Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very nice and clean .Staff was helpful and nice .Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin/München

gutes Hotel, weiter zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Wir haben nur eine Nacht dort verbracht. Sind vom Flughafen gute 45 Minuten dort hingefahren. War sauber, WLAN hat funktioniert, Frühstück typisch amerikanisch. Alle waren sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandie from Indiana

A great unplanned stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
All we care about is a clean, quiet room. .We got friendly staff, an amazing clean room and a hallway that smelled great. Breakfast was very nice. Parking was a little difficult because customers of the bar next door were using the hotel to park at. We spent the next two nights at a hotel 3 x's higher and not half as clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near Shrine of Christ Passion

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Size of hotel and comfortable beds.
Staff was very nice. Had problem with TV in my room and the staff took care of the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Rooms were spacious, beds great!
Cons: Keep up with the improvements - hopefully they will continue to keep renovating. The breakfast area is small but clean.
Location: Was in town for a baseball game at Hammond Indians stadium in Hammond, IN
This is a nice Comfort Inn that has been renovated and fits the overnight needs. Missy at the front desk was very nice and we had called to let them know we'd be a late arrival. She was so pleasant and thanked me for checking in -- when we arrived, she remembered me and checked me in SO QUICKLY! One of the fastest check-ins ever - which is great for the weary traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint was the bed was as stiff as week old bread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy from Indianapolis, IN

Pleasant quarters for a very good price.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 overnight - never stayed there before. I would recommend this to others - off the beaten path of interstates, which is fine with me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Clinton, IL

Too Expensive

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, but too expensive for this type of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CJSOhio

In town for a wedding

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was nice, room was clean, beds were comfortable, was right down the road from the venue. Exactly what I needed/expected for the occasion and price!