Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I loved being at this hotel. The staff are friendly and accommendating. The breakfast was delicious and healthy. The rooms were clean and spacious and quiet. There was an issue with the hot water but the staff quickly fixed it. Perfect location surrounded by restaurants and shopping areas. I never leave hotel reviews but this hotel deserves one. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to famley

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: the food and how clean it was
Cons: N/A
Location: familey
We had a good time and we good with famley It was a good place to stay
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I'd stay here again and recommend it. The free breakfast didn't have a lot of offerings and seating was very limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisch en goed

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We zijn laat aangekomen en vroeg vertrokken dus we hebben niet veel van de omgeving of het hotel ervaren. Bed lag goed, lekker brood tijdens het ontbijt!
5 out of 5
by William from Indianapolis

Very Good Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
This particular Holiday Inn was very nice!!! Clean, comfortable, and very nice.
5 out of 5
by John from Oswego IL

Swim Meet Weekend

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Swim meet weekend. Nice rooms.Clean Rooms and beds were great. Great breakfast. Plenty of choices. Quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
by Shawnacy

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Milwaukee

Courteous staff, clean room

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was worried when the first room I walked into smelled heavily of smoke, but the staff took care of it and moved me to a different room. They were very courteous. They also even bought complimentary pizza for guests (unfortunately I had none since I ate at the Aurelio's down the road).