Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jerome from Rockvale

family get together

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
I could not have said it better myself! Thank you so much for the stellar review and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Patricia Kampen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYNTHIA

very clean

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Thanks again for your support and we sure hope to see you again soon. Patricia Kampen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam N.

Business Trip

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I found the hotel to be very clean, staff is very courteous and it's location is convenient to dining. Would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our Getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a little getaway...to relax and relieve stress. Your facility was close; yet far enough away to feel a change in surroundings. Your pool and hot tub were relaxing. Free breakfast very tasty. Room was neat, very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy that you were able to relax and relieve stress. We strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests. Thanks again for your support and we sure hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Patricia Kampen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chalice

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Thanks again for your support and we sure hope to see you again soon. Patricia Kampen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and lots of things near by

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: location and ease of getting back to us41
Cons: Softer towels
Location: plenty of stores and food places near by
Nice staff, quiet location, great breakfast, lots of stores nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Thanks again for your support and we sure hope to see you again soon. Patricia Kampen General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Thanks again for your support and we sure hope to see you again soon. Patricia Kampen General Manager
5 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Thanks again for your support and we sure hope to see you again soon. Patricia Kampen General Manager
5 out of 5
by RAYMOND from sevierville tn

hotel stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your continued visits and look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Patricia Kampen General Manager
4 out of 5
by Louis from hammond

satisfied customer

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and comfortabke . Very clean and the service at the desk was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We do have excellent employees. I am so happy we made your stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Patricia Kampen General Manager