Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful bed and sheets!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. The check in staff was very nice and the paperwork was all in order. The room was great. The bed MOST comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff in there was nice too. The only problem was that the bed was high. I have short legs, and had to kinda jump up there, but once I was in bed, it was SO GREAT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location. Desk staff was nice but some others I encountered weren't as nice. They weren't terrible, just not so friendly. One lady even said in front of my family that a lot of people were checking out late and they needed to leave. They need to get out because SHE had to leave. She was trying to drop a hint because my family came down right at 12 for breakfast before checking out. I just thought that was tacky and unnecessary. All in all, though, it was a great stay. I would only improve breakfast. The hot items weren't kept that hot. And cheese could be added for the eggs. The coffee was EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was impressive. The breakfast was good. The room was clean and everything fully functionable. The bed was also very comfortable. We had a very good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems with room keys for entire stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Got wrong room. Problems with room Key not working for etire stay and the Jacuzzi also was not working entire stay...too many issues.curtains in widow look like they have never been washed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable, A little outdated

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Room is outdated, but comfortable. Wall HVAC unit runs at high speed all of time, I finally turned off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Il.

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Room ok, but breakfast ran out of some food early and not restocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherman

dont add an additional night!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
great nights sleep clean room until we added a night (ironically did to the excellent service we had previously). we decided to stay an extra night. the mext morning we gave the front desk the credit card and id as always. came in late that evening. no parking die to parking lot repavement, lobby full of customers, room keys didn't work, went back down to desk had to wait for ling line to get done, got back to room and it hadnt been cleaned. computer showed we hadn't checked in til 7am so they didnt clean our room since we just checked in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio.........World Champs!!!!!!

Great get-a-way!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area and great staff!!