Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Terrible staff, took me 20 minutes to get checked in
4 out of 5
by Jean Paul

Little dated, but no problems.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a room for 2 nights to attend Dark Lord Day and this was priced right and was the perfect location. The rooms are a bit dated, towel racks look like they have been reattached several times, but overall I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Great--until it was bedtime

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Great bed.
Cons: The paper thin walls and the clientele. The policy about charging a family for a new room when the neighbor's sex is too loud.
Location: Standard chain restaurants abound.
The check-in staff was friendly. The lobby stank of stale cigarettes. The room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable. I would have recommend the hotel until I began to hear the neighbor room talking through the PAPER THIN walls. I've dealt with noise before, and my 13-yr-old was already asleep, so I decided to just try to go to sleep. However, when the 3 neighbors began having SEX, I couldn't stand by any longer. I went to the lobby to ask to change rooms. I would have had to pay for an additional room! I guess I would have paid, but she said she didn't have any extra rooms available, even though the vacancy sign was on outside. She was sorry, but suggested I just knock on the wall and tell them to keep it down. She didn't offer to handle the problem herself, she didn't offer to call the police. Instead she felt having me solve the problem would be the best solution. I was TERRIFIED of what those people were going to do and of what else my ears were going to have to hear. Let me warn future travelers that this may be more than just a hotel for the casual traveler. It may be a 'business' hotel. Keep your families away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable! Bathroom was nice. Heating unit worked perfectly, which was nice on a cold night. Location is great. The only thing that I did not enjoy was the steep incline to get into the parking lot, and how small the parking lot was. Extra parking in the back would be nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient No Frill Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good no frills hotel for those who want a bed and shower. Free Wifi is a bonus too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & inexpensive

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check in and perfect for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get the type of room booked. Was put into a room with a jacuzzi but not allowed to use it and had to pay more than was on my reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels