Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This was a very short but perfect day. From the check-in to the checkout it was an excellent experience. I would most definitely stay here again. The most comfortable bed I've slept in in a long time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Nice property, great staff, clean. Plenty of parking for my pick up truck & trailer. Walk to restaurants from hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schertz, TX

Quiet hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet. Helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
The hotel staff was very helpful in recommendations for taxi service, restaurants, etc. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Comfy cozy

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Had a lovely room and wonderful staff. Couldn't have asked for a better night!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't happy.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: Have more staff! Make sure that bathrooms are in working order.
The blow dryer wasn't working and it took 50 minutes for a new one. The toilet had to be fixed every time I had to flush. 1/2 the time I called the desk, no one answered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff -

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: Good eating options near by and easy to get to from the airport
Great location - right off the freeway and 5 min drive to my meeting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherry from Dallas, Texas

Clean and quiet with great staff!! A+++

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
staff was wonderful. breakfast was hot and plentiful. coffee strong. All in all a place I will definitely stay again when in town for business or pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Midland, Tx

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Great breakfast. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanie from Odessa, Tx

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this Fairfield many times and have always enjoyed it. Very clean, comfortable, and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels