Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Family hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Room size and cleanliness.
Location: SASS factory store right across the freeway. HEB close by. Sonic across the street. Other eateries close by. Very easy access to the freeway.
Our family lives in Cibolo and whenever we visit them, we stay at the Fairfield Inn in Schertz. It's a lovely hotel with wonderful comfy rooms that don't feel cramped. The location is great and very easy to get to from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission, Texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff. The hotel staff was great. The room was very clean and breakfast as always was very good
5 out of 5
by Kristy

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff were warm and friendly, answered my questions about the area and my room was comfortable. The iron blowing a fuse in the room was a little annoying, I wish I had known ahead of time to plug it into the bathroom outlet, prior to using it and temporarily losing power, but the staff had it back on within minutes.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION!!! Only a few min. from schlitterbaun, great restaurants near by and very clean
5 out of 5
by Dolly

GREAT!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at!!! No complaints!!!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Will stay Again

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I travel a lot and this Hotel was amazing! My daughter left a special ring and it was found by the housekeeping staff and turned in to the management! Honesty still exists at this Hotel. Convenient to San Antonio, Greune, and Outlets at San Marcos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT hotel and service

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Bkfast was good..but could be better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was great. Super friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have was a small bathroom space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels