Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to my event.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The room was really big and nice. The entire hotel was very pleasant and clean. I would stay again.
Cons: Communication
Location: As with many metropolitan areas, there were many options for shopping, eating, and gathering within a 5 mile radius.
The room, staff, cleanliness were all great. My only problem was that there was a lack of hot water on my second night. The water was warm, but pretty cool for a shower. What was funny was that after we asked about it, we were told that there had not been any other complaints and that they would move us to another room. That didn't seem logical as it is all one hot water system. A little later I was in the lobby and the receptionist took a guest call and I heard her say that she was "unaware of any hot water issues". We called back down about an hour later and were told that they were going to "reset" the hot water? We had hot water in the morning, but the experience was a little weird.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but meh

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel clean and updated, but so meh. Dim lighting And decor so bland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean and modern with friendly staff. Basic amenities. Nice area but some distance from downtown San Antonio if that is your destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient access

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff reacted quickly and fixed issues we encountered
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good location in Schertz

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff, easy to get to, on and off the freeway.
Very good location, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. Recently re-modeled, very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, NM

Not too shabby!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: My wife and I really enjoyed our newly renovated room, very comfortable with a nice brightness to it. We also appreciated the fact that the swimming pool was still in operation ( in November, after all!) and of course, the well displayed breakfast in the lobby. I particularly enjoyed the artwork throughout.
Cons: Just a little construction noise from the renovation efforts, but nothing too awfully bad...
Location: Convenient to the downtown San Antonio area; Corpus Christi not too far either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just right.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We were there on family business. Everything at the hotel was perfect. There were several good restaurants within walking distance and our destination was only a few minutes away. We could have walked if we had wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and Friendly staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Best experience thus far, Ashley our front desk clerk was amazing and nice! Location was perfect for our weekend soccer games and even with the remodeling going on, it was pretty quiet and cozy! Will definitely be staying here again!