Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted May 9, 2017
It feels great to be welcomed by friendly staff with a smile after a long drive and a long day of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o. texas

Great experience

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great facility friendly staff great breakfast. Clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to my event.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The room was really big and nice. The entire hotel was very pleasant and clean. I would stay again.
Cons: Communication
Location: As with many metropolitan areas, there were many options for shopping, eating, and gathering within a 5 mile radius.
The room, staff, cleanliness were all great. My only problem was that there was a lack of hot water on my second night. The water was warm, but pretty cool for a shower. What was funny was that after we asked about it, we were told that there had not been any other complaints and that they would move us to another room. That didn't seem logical as it is all one hot water system. A little later I was in the lobby and the receptionist took a guest call and I heard her say that she was "unaware of any hot water issues". We called back down about an hour later and were told that they were going to "reset" the hot water? We had hot water in the morning, but the experience was a little weird.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but meh

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel clean and updated, but so meh. Dim lighting And decor so bland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean and modern with friendly staff. Basic amenities. Nice area but some distance from downtown San Antonio if that is your destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorthernVirginia

Friendly!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
All the staff were encountered were extremely friendly. Had great conversation with them as well as great visit with local family! My husband enjoyed the fitness center! Only negative was the juice machine was out, however, the staff made sure juice was available somehow! Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great stay. Our second stay here.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay comfortable quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient access

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff reacted quickly and fixed issues we encountered
5 out of 5
by JOSE ANGEL

Mejor Opcion con muy buen trato

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
La gerente general nos atendio desde un inicio y en todo momento tanto ella como el personal nos otorgaron un trato de calidad, por lo cual recomiendo a los viajeros tomen en cuenta este hotel como primera opcion si su deseo es ir a San Marcos Tx, a las tiendas o caminar por el distrito de Gruene Tx, en New Braunfles. El hotel se saco con 100!