Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

clean, quiet, and friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: clean and very nice
Cons: n/a
Location: many eating places next door, there is a chili's, taco cabana to name a few
This was a very clean and comfortable room. The check-in and check-out was very easy and the staff was friendly. The room was quiet and had everything that I needed such as blow dryer, wifi, big tv, big bathroom, many outlets, and many other things.
4 out of 5
by Sylvia M

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
I did have a great stay. The only thing is that I did pay to have 2 queen beds and 1 sofa bed. However, when I walked in the room no sofa bed. I called the front desk and they explained that when booking with 3rd party companies I can not always get what I pay for. That goes to customer that book directly with Hampton. She tried to get a rollaway bed but they were all taken. Everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Close to Natural Bridge Caverns

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
My family and I stayed here for one night whilst visiting The Natural Bridge Caverns. There's a Walmart on the other side of the interstate as well as lots of restaurants nearby. There is a pool which was nice. Overall satisfied with my stay and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place, friendly staff. Very clean. Great location for what I was doing in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough Trip

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready 2 hours after check in. Reserved 2 Queen Suite got a King with small pullout, Bathroom door didn't shut, took 2 hours to fix. Came back to room at 11:00 pm and A/C didn't work. Loaded family up to another room. Moved again next day to 2 queen suite to salvage the trip. Missing computer showed up in possession of cleaning staff (not sure why). Some people seemed nice some were total airheads. Third time to stay there - this will be the last. It really is starting to fall apart
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Irma

Wrong Room For Me

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible, it was a handicap room and I had a difficult time trying to figure out the shower. Restroom/Shower door broken, would not close and no hair dryer. I had to leave with wet hair.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cedric

Just like staying in the Hamptons

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the time I was there. Very comfortable bedding and the showers are awesome. Only missing an open bar for a late night sip. LOL
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels