Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Giles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by frans

convenience only.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the Badhotel because of proximity to family visit.
5 out of 5
by Cissie from Maine

Superb

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Right on the beach. A park across the street for the kids. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Family hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Perfect for families. Great park right next door. Only downside is tram stop is a 10 min walk to the hotel. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ill be staying here for a while as I am working here during the week. I chose this hotel because its got great tram connections right outside, to my work place. The room is cleaned everyday and its always to the highest quality. The rooms are a little dated, but I think that is reflected in the price of my stay. It is reasonable and after 2 weeks of being here I was upgraded at no extra cost. So its the little things that matter. I have not eaten here so I cannot comment on the food. Overall, its a good place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast much too expensive

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a great location though I could not take advantage of this as I was only there at night. The rooms are rather small, the bed was comfortable, the shower hat a curtain which I did not like at all. I rated the hotel with 4 stars but the high price of the breakfast should be an additional big MINUS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean hotel, nice rooms, very close to beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: Across the street from the beach; easy access by tram
The staff were very welcoming and helpful; breakfast is great; the beach is across the street; good access by tram; room was roomy and clean
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and nice 3 star hotel, good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very nice 3 star hotel. Good location, just short walk away to the beach. Clean and spacious room, big double bed, nice breakfast, close to tram stop. The Hague just too cold even during spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Upon arrival we were asked if we wished to upgrade our room for 10% more and we were glad we did. The deluxe double was spacious with lots of sitting room and a large television. The bed was king size and really comfortable. The really great part was the dining room and bar area. Of our entire trip, this hotel had the best dining room we had seen. The tables were set for breakfast and a full buffet breakfast was offered. We also enjoyed our evening meal which was served in a most professional manner. The staff spoke excellent English and made us feel honestly welcome. This is really a 4star hotel masquerading as a 3star. Book it if you can!