Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel manager has spoilled our stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel manager has been very unpleasant and was not discreet enough. otherwhise the hotel would be great if it would be run by different person.
5 out of 5
by Sieds Johan from Curacao

unforgettable

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The owner and staff really go the extra mile.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Doesn't get much better!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wow, what a great place to stay in Den Haag! The owners literally met me at the door and gave me all the information I would ever need for my visit including a recommended restaurant, the location of the nearest supermarket (along with a discount card!), and how to get to the city center. The hotel is located in a beautiful part of the city, only 1/2 mile or so from the beach and within walking distance of Madurodam. My room had a great view of the street which I was able to take in from my balcony and the accommodations were very homey (the DVD player was a nice touch). If I ever come back I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aanrader!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is prima. Ontvangst en service hartelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zeeland

Weekend-uitje

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Kleinschaligheid, maar mooie, lichte moderne kamer. Uitstekend verzorgd ontbijt in gezellige kelderruimte.
Cons: Comfortabel, maar enigszins smal bed van 1.40 m. Gordijnen laten wel veel licht door.
Location: ideale locatie dichtbij Scheveningen strand, Circustheater, Kurhaus enz. Via tram verbinding gemakkelijk centrum Den Haag bereikbaar.
Boeking gemaakt voor het bijwonen van groot feest bij vrienden in Scheveningen. Prima contact met hotel over aankomst en parkeren. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst met goede uitleg enz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

Leuk klein hotel met schone kamers goede bediening

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: De ruimte waar het ontbijt wordt geserveerd
Cons: Bar in de kamer
Location: Vlakbij het centrum en strand
Mooi gelegen tussen strand en centrum in zeer leuke eetzaal waar prima ontbijt wordt geserveerd Mooie vrij nieuwe kamer en schoon vriendelijke personeel met goede uitleg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes sauberes Zimmer

Posted May 9, 2016
Sehr netter Vermieter. Sauberes Zimmer. 10 Min Fußweg zum Strand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lünen

Kleines aber feines Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Waren als kleine Familie mit Kind im Hotel Plato. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen und bekamen Dank eines kostenlosen Upgrades die Möglichkeit im Apartement zu übernachten. Ausstattung ist gut. Alles war soweit sauber. Geschäftsführer und Angestellte im Frühstücksraum sprechen deutsch und Englisch und waren überaus freundlich. Parken am Hotel ist recht teuer und aufgrund des Platzmangels auch recht umständlich, da unter Umständen Autos umgeparkt werden müssen. Haben in ca. Einem Kilometer kostenlos geparkt, was kein Problem darstellte, da das Hotel gut angebunden liegt. Die Straßenbahn nach DenHaag ist fast direkt gegenüber. Zum Strand sind es Max. 10minuten. Frühstücksraum ist recht klein, die Auswahl überschaubar. Aber nicht zu beanstanden. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Erg leuk hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: ruime kamers, erg schoon overal Vriendelijke begroeting, kregen meteen de sleutel hoewel we te vroeg waren Ontbijt lekker, keuze voldoende
Location: Perfecte Locatie, dicht bij het strand en bij het Circus Theater. Supermarkt, winkelcentrum en restaurant ook vlakbij.
Heel erg tevreden met ons verblijf. We zochten een hotel dat een goede kwaliteits-prijsverhouding heeft. Dit is zeker het geval. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig in de kamer en het is heel schoon. Locatie is super! We komen graag een keer terug.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Strandnähe mit persönlichem Flair

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Super Lage, schöne Zimmer
Location: Nähe zum Strand Scheveningen
Wir waren für fünf Nächte in Den Haag um Freunde zu besuchen. Das Hotel liegt in Laufnähe zum Strand und einer schönen Parkanlage in einer netten Gegend Den Haags. Das Personal war überaus freundlich, das Zimmer groß. Es gab nichts auszusetzen.