Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeuwarden

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Gratis parkeren en WIFI, direct aan de snelweg, je bent dan binnen 10 min in Rotterdam
Cons: uitstraling buitenzijde
Location: centrum Rotterdam met de auto ca. 15 min er is ook een prima tram verbinding ca. 25 min trein en metrostation op ca. 10 min lopen
Ontbijt is prima tot goed, vanbuiten ziet het hotel eruit als een kantoorpand is daardoor vrij gedateerd. van binnen is de entree en restaurant geheel gerenoveerd en ziet er mooi uit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용한 외곽, 렌트카를 사용함

Posted Jul 4, 2016
전체적으로 깨끝한 시설에 직원들도 친절하였습니다. 주위에 다른 건물이 없어 차가 없이는 불편할 수도 있을 것으로 생각됩니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Tolles Hotel - super für ein Wochenende

Posted May 29, 2016
Gemütlicher Biergarten, tolle Zimmer zu günstigem Preis. Prima Frühstück. Für diesen Preis absolut zu empfehlen, wir kommen wieder.
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Merchtem

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
La qualité Novotel comme il se doit!
3 out of 5
by Vincent from Douglas

Manxies walking in Schiedam

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient for a race walking event I was taking part in. A beautiful part of the country and safe,if you're into walking and cycling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Für den Preis war alles in Ordnung Nur ein bisschen versteckt das Objekt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldig hotel!!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super!! Erg genoten! Heerlijk ontbijt! Goede service!
2 out of 5
by Jan from Schiedam

Voor ons deze niet meer

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Voor een 4 sterren hotel hadden wij iets meer verwacht. Diner was goed maar net niet goed genoeg. Het ontbijt was zeker geen 4 sterren waard. Er werd niet of nauwelijks bijgevuld. Verschillende dingen waren op.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
disappointing for being a Novotel. we were given a room on the ground floor. hotel is dirty, old and neglected. breakfast is poor and service absent. staff needs to work much harder to live up the chain's reputation
5 out of 5
by Neil from Huddersfield

Great for Business

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very efficient and friendly. Perfect business hotel