Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, 10 minutes drive to centre

Posted May 30, 2017
Hotel has an outside area with small open swimming pool and some area to relax in the sun, so perfect after busy day in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Judit, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for the great review about our hotel! :-) We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Team Novotel Rotterdam-Schiedam
5 out of 5
by Asama

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We hope to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards, Team Novotel Rotterdam-Schiedam
5 out of 5
by Ahmedullah

Perfect

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely service, and good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ahmedullah, Thank you for the great review about our hotel. We would like to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards, Team Novotel Rotterdam-Schiedam
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok but won't go back there again it's quite far from the city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positiv

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms, quiet area and very helpfull personel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very noisy, I stayed on the 3rd floor and it was noisy with drunk people until gone 1am. I reported this to reception in the morning and they said it was as they had a lot of families staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good hotel while travelling. Clean hotel and very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nice.
Cons: Metal based bed make notice.
Location: Easy to find easy parking, straight access to motorway. Outstanding staff at reception very helpful.
Rattly metal bed. Overall still recommend it. Very basic breakfast. I will book again.