Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeuwarden

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Gratis parkeren en WIFI, direct aan de snelweg, je bent dan binnen 10 min in Rotterdam
Cons: uitstraling buitenzijde
Location: centrum Rotterdam met de auto ca. 15 min er is ook een prima tram verbinding ca. 25 min trein en metrostation op ca. 10 min lopen
Ontbijt is prima tot goed, vanbuiten ziet het hotel eruit als een kantoorpand is daardoor vrij gedateerd. van binnen is de entree en restaurant geheel gerenoveerd en ziet er mooi uit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용한 외곽, 렌트카를 사용함

Posted Jul 4, 2016
전체적으로 깨끝한 시설에 직원들도 친절하였습니다. 주위에 다른 건물이 없어 차가 없이는 불편할 수도 있을 것으로 생각됩니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Tolles Hotel - super für ein Wochenende

Posted May 29, 2016
Gemütlicher Biergarten, tolle Zimmer zu günstigem Preis. Prima Frühstück. Für diesen Preis absolut zu empfehlen, wir kommen wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Für den Preis war alles in Ordnung Nur ein bisschen versteckt das Objekt
5 out of 5
by Neil from Huddersfield

Great for Business

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very efficient and friendly. Perfect business hotel
4 out of 5
by Aki O.

Mahtava maratonmatka.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Vastasi odotuksia ja henkilökunta oli mukavia ja ystävällisiä. Huonekin oli hyvä ja viihtyisä.
4 out of 5
by cyril from France

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil, peut déjeuner très copieux.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Adjust the prices.
We have been in the hotel before. We had upgraded to a suite. It was the same room as a regular room. Instead of a bench it has two chairs. Not worth the extra money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was prima

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
was voor een nacht
4 out of 5
by Hamish from London

Great hotel abd Greatbstaff just not central

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Family holiday. The staff were brilliant and VERY helpful. They also assisted with any request. However the hotel is about 40minutes by tram from city centre which was hard with small children. However, a great hotel.