Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MG

Posted Jun 2, 2016
nette Unterkunft für die Durchreise. toller Ausblick, leider nicht auf Comersee leckeres Abendessen, mit etwas wenig Auswahl und etwas teuer als in anderen Agriturismo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia , Usa

Beautiful place in the mountains

Posted May 28, 2016
This place is awesome ! Nature is refreshing, room was comfortable and food was excellent (of course is not a luxury hotel) but I will recommend this place for everyone who wants to have a great experience with nature and Italian food.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the last bastions of authenticity

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Agriturismo Al Marnich is one of the few remaining authentic, family-run agriturismo, serving locally grown, homemade food both at breakfast and dinner. I travel quite a bit around the world and every year I find there are fewer and fewer authentic, family-run hotels/restaurants. Unfortunately, many close and are replaced by hotel chains that all look exactly the same, more or less like an airport terminal. So it is truly refreshing and gives me hope when every once in a while I am still able to come across a place like Al Marnich, which is still anchored in its historical, geographical and cultural surroundings. In addition the staff was most kind and welcoming. They served us delicious food even though we arrived late due to a long drive. The breakfast included local jam, cheese and cold-cuts. I plan to return as soon as I get the chance...
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Mulhouse

Adresse à retenir!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe gîte ! Et pour cause:gentillesse du personnel , qualité des repas,propreté des lieux,beauté du paysage environnant .De plus, ce gîte est situé à proximité de magnifiques villages bordants le lac de Côme .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso agriturismo a 10 minuti da Argegno

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Stanze caratteristiche mansardate e con pietra a vista, sale da pranzo caratteristiche. Buona cucina
Cons: Va tutto bene.
Location: In collina, a 8 km da Argegno, buono per visitare Villa Carlotta e Villa Balbianello.
Grazioso agriturismo in collina, a 10 minuti da Argegno (Lago di Como). Ambientazione rustica, cucina molto curata, piatti squisiti e ottimo vino e olio. Buonissima la selezione dei loro formaggi. Stanza standard carina e pulita, letto buono, bagno ok. C'è tutto in poco spazio. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by Mohammad from manchester, uk

good expirance

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was very good. will stay agian
5 out of 5
by Rino from Sondrio

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Io e mia moglie abbiamo passato due giorni di assoluto relax in compagnia del nostro inseparabile amico a quattro zampe che è stato accolto senza nessun problema. Belle passeggiate lungo i sentieri che partono a pochi passi dall'agriturismo, ottimo cibo e camere pulite.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels