Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: The employees and manager.
Location: Close to airport and metro stop
This was the most friendly and accomidating hotel ever. The entire staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We arrived before check-in time and they had a room for us. The manager even brought our bags to our room. They kept the breakfast buffet open for us to have a bite and then drove us to the metro stop. A+ all the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2018
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel just 1 night because I planned a surprise vacation to miami for the next day and wanted to stay somewhere nice with breakfast included so we didnt have to buy expensive airport food. We slept so good the beds were so comfortable we only got 5 hours of sleep and it felf like 10. Our room was so nice and clean we had a sofa area with a tv that was really nice as well. We wanted to stay an extra day but we had a flight to catch. Breakfast was ok my boyfriend liked it. We also left our car there the staff was very helpful and went out of there way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Long wait for shuttle to pick me up. Was nice to have the 2 room living spaces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The friendly staff was very helpful and pleasant to meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Book Me Here Again

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Texted my travel agent to put the Comfort Suites o'Hare Airport in my file so the next time I fly out of Chicago, I stay here. No need to look any further! It was great, pet friendly, good all around. YES! Finally an good airport hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Very convenient an easy to get to. Lots of room to move around. Location was quiet. Breakfast had a lot of variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Had to check out one day early

Posted Apr 21, 2018
I had to check out one day early and they would not refund me for the time I didnt stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Front Desk

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Rudest front desk woman. No name tag but she had long otange/red hair. I Called for an airport shuttle 5 times and each time she was rude and didnt give all the information needed. Upon check in she gave me the wrong persons room and paperwork. I even showed her my ID. Never an apology. Not even a thank you or welcome. No please was heard. I dont understand how she still has her job. FYI the hotel is located away from other hotels near ohare. For 20 dollars more per night, choose a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport, comfortable and clea

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I stayed here before a flight home. Unfortunately I had the stomach flu when I got there. The staff where very nice to me when I went down to the lobby to get some Tylenol for body aches. The shuttle driver I had was super friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the money

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This hotel worked great for a last minute overnight family trip. The layout of the rooms are nice and the staff is friendly. Only negative is that the carpet in our room had some large stains.