Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Modern hotel in the province of Vicenza

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and spacious rooms, bathroom suitable for disabled. Free parking and easy access
Location: Near the center of the town. Close to Dolomites mountain, fiume Astico and Strada delle 52 gallerie
We chose this hotel to attend a friend's wedding in Schio. We liked their good location near the center of town, its comfy and modern rooms and the convenience to access the roads to explore the surrounding towns and Little Dolomites
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Ostra

viaggio di lavoro

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
E' la seconda volta che soggiorno in questo hotel e mi sono trovato molto bene, forse anche meglio della prima volta. Internet perfettamente funzionante, ristorante ottimo, colazione ottima. Personale sempre molto attento e cortese senza mai esagerare. Davvero rilassante.
5 out of 5
by Mauro from trieste

tre giornate di relax

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità del personale, buona la cucina nella serata a tema "bigoli", abbiamo soggiornato per vedere la finale di basket femminile e conoscere la zona circostante (Marostica - Bassano - Vicenza) raggiungibili in pochi minuti d'auto.
3 out of 5
by Øyvind from Bergen

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet hadde ikke dyne, bare laken og teppe. Hotellet var sentralt , synlig i forhold til industri i området
4 out of 5
by marc from Bxl sud

Parfait pour homme d affaires

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon Resto de l hôtel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geen 4 sterren waard, voor mij niet meer...

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ik vond het een hele slechte hotel voor een 4 sterren, ik vraag me af hoe zij aan de sterren komen?? Wij kregen de keycards en mochten zelf uitzoeken hoe wij in onze kamer kwamen, wij hadden een 2 persoonsbed gereserveerd, maar kregen 2 aparte bedden, dit hebben ze gelukkig snel opgelost. Volgens de Italiaans regelgeving mag je geen waterkoker in de hotelkamer. Dit is best jammer. Tijdens het ontbijt werd niet aangevuld... en het was nog half 9. Ze verstaan niet alles even goed in het Engels.
5 out of 5
by Mauro from Montiglio Monferrato (AT)

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
tutto positivo
5 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arne from Rönnäng

Trevligt, lättillgängligt och prisvärt hotell

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt, lättillgängligt och prisvärt hotell både för jobbresa och sightseeing. En förutsättning är dock att man har bil. Bra utgångspunkt för utflykter till Asiago, Bassano del Grappa, Marostica och Vicenza m.fl.
4 out of 5
by Emanuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels