Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
They were very friendly and helpful! The bed wasn't very comfortable- but we weren't expecting a 5 star hotel either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Modern hotel in the province of Vicenza

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and spacious rooms, bathroom suitable for disabled. Free parking and easy access
Location: Near the center of the town. Close to Dolomites mountain, fiume Astico and Strada delle 52 gallerie
We chose this hotel to attend a friend's wedding in Schio. We liked their good location near the center of town, its comfy and modern rooms and the convenience to access the roads to explore the surrounding towns and Little Dolomites
4 out of 5
by Mayra from from Frankfurt

a good stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
They really try to please their customers. Just don't expect a big healthy buffet breakfast. Too many pastries for my liking, and the warm food didn't look apetizing or too fresh looking. The hotel itself was clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by Dani from UK

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
The stay didn't start very well as the hotel didn't have my booking - it was showing on their system as cancelled. However, they immediately got me booked into another room and we sorted out the issue the following day. 5 stars for Customer Service. The room was better than expected and although listed as having a double bed, actually had a king size one - very pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
by Taveller from Malta

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very Comfortable and clean and modern hotel. Very Good Value for money. Been there twice with the kids and will return, very good service, friendly staff and verygood breakfast and restaurant. Must have car.
4 out of 5
by tukal from egypt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Montrose

"nd visit to Schio area

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
Good hotel, pleasent staff, clean room, ample breakfast, all you need for a good one night stop over
5 out of 5
by Geoff from Montrose, Scotland

Good for a stop over

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
Arrived to very warm welcome at reception, pleasant surroundings with a view of the local hills, although the hotel is a bit isolated closer to the industrial sector (reason for stopover) than the town centre, the hotel is easily found by road, it was a 10 euro taxi from the station which I needed to call and wait 15 mins for The room was good, very clean and spacious, no tea/coffee in room As no other local restraints within easy walking distance, dined in the hotel, it was popular, set menu was of good quality. The only thing which spoiled the service was the speed in which they turned me round, barely time to have a sip of wine before the next course arrived, this may be needed when the hotel is fuller Breakfast was ample and a good selection of hot or cold, one tip, do ask for a coffee from the bar rather than use the machine A bit of a queue at checkout, but was not in a rush, I did anoy some others - good overnight stay - the road system in the industrial sector did challenge the sat nav
4 out of 5
by L. Globensky

Wifi in room in 2013!

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but I believe that wifi in the rooms in 2013 is not a luxury. This hotel provides wifi in hotel lobby only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels