Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
the rooms are relay nice and the staff very friendly the only problem was that it is so far from Amsterdam central it took us 1:15 hs with public transportation and with cabs it costs around 60 to 75 euros and took about 30 mins
4 out of 5
by Ernest

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel served its purpose as an overnight stop before flying home. Not much to see in the area. The hotel, the staff and the breakfast were all very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francsico, CA

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Average
Cons: Parking lot
Location: Not much near the hotel. But with a car, it's okay to find restaurants close by
Average per EU standards: clean, small. Good price due to its location. Since I had a car, there are plenty of things in a short driving distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, very helpful.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay, friendly and supportive staff. The room was well attended everyday. We loved the location, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We had a very peaceful and relaxing stay. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel is ok, not exactly in Amsterdam just on the outskirts. Clean quiet, nice decor Paid for a smoking room but on arrival it states whole hotel is non smoking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the stay is ok for short biz trips

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
it is in the middel of no where then it is quiet and not so far away from Amsterdam. easy traffic
5 out of 5
by James from Manchester

spot on Hampshire Mijdrecht

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely location and very friendly staff. Outside areas for the business meeting and smart clean rooms. It was better than expected for the cost. Recommended and I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel with a great staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice and clean hotel, excelent dutch people everybody know english, very quiet area, the only thing is that is located 15 miles from Amsterdam about 22 minutes you might need car but its worth it. Has a good restaurant and I reccommend the omellette for breakfast!!! Thank you and enjoy this beautiful country!! By the way I'm from Puerto Rico!
4 out of 5
by Janne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great position for business trip

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The room was modern and clean, breakfast was fine with a good selection.
Location: I was on business so not really looking for tourist type facilities but the access to the main motorways and areas in and around Amsterdam were fine.
On business and this was convenient, room was clean, breakfast good, new road in to Amsterdam made that trip easy and quick.