Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location for town and cable car

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Lovely stay at jufa, right in the middle of town and easy access to cable cars, very clean and lovely breakfast each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean Spacious Hotel with a decent Breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We booked a double room for one night as part of our two week road trip of Europe. The room was very clean and it seemed it had been recently renovated. It was light and airy and the reception staff were very helpful in finding us a car parking space. The hotel has a small street market directly outside the hotel selling fresh produce. Many shops in the town. There was a good variety of breakfast which was a huge Pls point for us as we haven't had a good experience with breakfasts in Austria as most hotels were providing very basic things and no hot cooked breakfast. I would recommend this to anyone :)
5 out of 5
by Carl from Burton on Trent

On the piste in Schladming

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Close to the Penai lift, Tenni bar for après ski 3 mins walk, small but OK rooms. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Helpful staff very comfortable bed variety of food for breakfast whilst dinner was buffet the food offered was good wholesome food. Lacked tea coffee making facility in our Room which due to shape of the ceiling only part of the bedroom could be utilised by a tall person.. However we coped and with the noisy guests. This hotel was situated in a quaint alpine village which we enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful stopover location.

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels
We knew nothing about Schladming,just a convenient stopover but what a lovely find.Hotel was very adequate for our needs,a ski resort lodge,(maybe too basic for some but it had free wi-fi,) but it had lovely staff who rang us to direct us in through the road closures and building sites .Lovely town,clean ,nice friendly people and fabulous scenery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niederösterreich

Hotel im Ortszentrum nähe Talstation

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: die Lage direkt in Schladming! Hotelbar mit Kinderspielecke!
Cons: am Anreisetag war abends kein Zimmermädchen anwesend mussten ein Bett selber überziehen
Location: im Ortszentrum nähe Planaitalstation ist man gleich in der Fussgängerzone
Zentral gelegenes Hotel im Zetrum von Schladming, hatten Zimmer im 4 Stock genau mit Blick auf den impossanten Zielhang der Planai. Zimmer waren zweckmässig eingerichtet. Frühstück war auch in Ordnung, schön fanden wir die Kinderecke neben der Hoetlbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Praktisches Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Schipiste und Geschäfte, Restaurants gut erreichbar
4 out of 5
by Suheyong

가성비 조흔 호텔

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
잘츠부르크에서 비엔나로 넘어가는 중간에 위치한 호텔로 도심에 있어서 여러가지로 편리함. 겨울에는 성수기라 비싼 호텔이나 여름이라 아주 저렴하게 잘 이용했음. 건물이 여러 채라서 방 찾아가기가 조금 복잡함. 체크인시 영어가 조금 서툴러 오류가 생김. 아침식사는 무난함.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel for mange hyttetur, hvilket giver lidt uro på gangene. Fin morgenbuffet. Ideel beliggenhed ved lift til mtb-ruter.