Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic and Restful Getaway in Luneburger Heide

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Stay in this fabulous Hotel , very quiet , relaxing, friendly Service and fabulous Restaurant with innovative Menu , also catering to Vegetarians. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the great feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Hotel CAMP REINSEHLEN Birte Müller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Almost paradise!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: It's location, architecture and the rooms.
Cons: It's not listed on my Garmin! I had to find my way to the village and managed to coincidentally coming across a signpost for it tied to a lamppost.
Location: I can't really comment. Crashed here after a long journey and had to move on the next day. There are plenty of leaflets in the lobby though.
After a night at an average hotel I had to complain about, it was easy to spot the beauty of this place with it's immaculate rooms and beautiful layout and location. I had just travelled half way across Europe and was very tired, but the receptionist was beyond helpful and as a lover of architecture (of all kinds) this chalet-driven feel was pulled off beautifully. It was in the middle of nowhere and very quiet with just a restaurant and lobby area for relaxing with a book or a drink. -Or of course an iPad. Considering there were children staying, you'd never know this once in your room, it was very well glazed. Each room also had a lovely balcony with extraordinary views. My only moan is that I'd like to have seen a kettle in the room as I am a tea-lover too, but this is not exactly top culture in Germany, so when in Rome..... :) The restaurant had excellent food, was pleasing to the eye and its functionality just worked. I had to laugh though. "Do you have any normal tea?" Well, yes, of course madam, here, (points to) Mint, Darjeeling, Green, Camomile, strawberry, SanYYong ( ;) ) ok, good job I carry tea bags with me (call me sad)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Beste Grüße vom Team des Hotel CAMP REINSEHLEN Birte Müller
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Beste Grüße das Team vom Hotel CAMP REINSEHLEN Birte Müller
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
wunderbar ruhig, abgelegen, ein wunderbarer Sternenhimmel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, wir möchten uns auf diesem Weg bei Ihnen für die schöne Bewertung bedanken und freuen uns über einen weiteren Besuch. Mit besten Grüßen das Team vom Hotel CAMP REINSEHLEN Birte Müller
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbro

Lugn vistelse

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt område, som sprider lugn även till dig som besökare. Stort bra rum, men med dusch inte badkar som utlovats. Man får gå en bit till restaurangen, men frukost och middag var mycket bra. Hit kommer jag gärna igen, och stannar längre. Alla årstider är säkert fantastiska på sitt sätt, men när ljungen blommar är det säkert lite extra
5 out of 5
by Ludwig from Düsseldorf

Ideal für Naturfreunde und Hundehalter

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nette weitläufige Hotelanlage in schöner Landschaft. Absolut ruhig gelegen. Sehr netter zuvorkommender Service. Ideal für Gäste die mit Hunden reisen.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Linz

Toplage mitten in der Heide

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ein wunderschönes Hotel, angelegt wie ein Camp, mitten in der Heide. Es ist total ruhig u. die Zimmer sind sehr schön. Der Ausblick ist echt traumhaft. Frühstück ist auch toll, wird allerdings in einem Nebengebäude serviert, ca. 350 m entfernt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne immer wieser

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr erholsam war es!