Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Wotif
Close to Schoenefeld airport and city express train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland. UK

Great for a late flight

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect. The staff were welcoming. The travel pass was helpful.
We booked this hotel because we were arriving in Berlin late at night. It was easy to find and involved a 5 minute walk from the airport terminal. On arrival the staff were friendly and helpful, which was good, as we were travel weary! Our room was clean and perfect for a short overnight stay. We had a good breakfast, although at €14 I thought it was a bit pricey. As we left we were given a free public transport travel pass for the day which was really useful.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean and tidy hotel. Very convenient for the airport short walk away. Easy to check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel close to airport and transportation

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The staff was very helpful right when we got there. We got city transportation tickets when we checked in which made our experience way easier
4 out of 5
by Toralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice hotel 200m from Berlin Schonfeld airport.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Perfect hotel close to airport. Only issue was 3 times the keycard had to be reprogrammed. Not ideal on a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel within easy walking distance of airport. Nice restaurant and terrace.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Great heplful staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
After a chaotic train journey I arrived very late in the evening or nearer early morning the staff could not have been more helpful A big thank you to them Breakfast is very fulfilling with a wide variety of chose to suit ever palate. I will stay there again when flying out in the early morning.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Very convenient and satisfying

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly close to the airport (5 minute walk) and very clean. Would definitely stay there again. Only wish there was in-room internet access.
2 out of 5
by STEFEN

durty room

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at 3 am. I got a dirty room...that had not been cleaned or made ready. Open bottles..One unused towel.and paper on the floor. I was too tired to notice at 3 am. But at 8 am. I saw that I had been given a “ready“ room. I left at 12. I over paid for a 2 star room...that was pre..used and not cleaned Stefan