Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Easy access & pet-friendly

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Arrived very late but staff member on duty was welcoming and made check-in easy. Room was nicely furnished, clean and spacious, especially for such a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, and that we were able to meet your expectations, as we continually strive to go beyond what our guests would normally expect. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel, when you are in the area again.
4 out of 5
by Reginald

Clean and quiet hptel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a positive stay. We were in the area for funeral. The hotel was close to.the event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. Although unfortunate reason for your recent stay, we do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel. We value your opinion, thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. Staff and Management look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic, clean Quality Inn; nothing special and we did not have breakfast. Staff VERY helpful, as I am currently walking with a cane.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel during your recent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautifil Suite

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was impressive for size and nice design features, such as refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Management and staff would like to thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are in the area, and if there is anything we could do to improve your stay, please let us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk is warm and friendly and price is great for the area. Breakfast could offer healthier options
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate feedback from our guests, as it helps us to become a better hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel, when you are in the area again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bed coverlet was stained, on both beds! We said four people were staying and we had to request towels to accommodate. Also the stairway smelled and there were bugs in the room and in the hall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the issues you endured during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as your comments only help make us a better hotel. We will correct these problems with proper re-training. We hope you will visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
A bunch of June Bugs in my room and window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you had issues with the boxelder bugs in your room. We are working on a solution to this issue. We thank you for your stay, and bringing this to our attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Off the beaten path, just past Cobleskill NY. There isn't much off this exit. Dunkin Doughnuts and a Subway. The hotel was fine. A comfortable bed and a decent shower. Nothing memorable, a little pricey for the location and services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be fine, and hope we can welcome you back in the future.