Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eric from la madeleine

bel endroit pour visiter la foret moire.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
vacances idéal en foret noire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert, freundlich, engagiert

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Leute, zuvorkommend und engagiert. Familien geführt, gute Küche. Inhaber kocht selbst. Hotel empfehlenswert, auch für Urlaub. Ggerne wieder
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellet Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: How friendly everyone was and how well kept everything was.
Location: The hotel was a ways away from everything we wanted to see. Had a wonderful to drive into other areas.
This hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff was super friendly, helpful, and pleasant to talk with. They have a nice breakfast buffet with a pleasant atmosphere and a lovely area for dinner. The food was great all around. I would definatley stay here again if i am in that area and would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by Kari from Laukaa, Finland

Ongelmia paikan löytymisessä

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ystävällinen emäntä, kertoi vinkkejä hyvistä moottoripyöräilijän ajoteistä, pyörille parkki hotellin pääoven vieressä, hotellin osoite navigaattorissa vie 10 km väärään paikkaan, lisättävä tieto Tennenbronn, niin menee oikeaan paikkaan
4 out of 5
by Philippot

Très agréable.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, hotel de qualité tant dans le service que dans la restauration. Personnel très aimable. Chambre ok bien que légèrement à l'étroit à trois. Pour un court séjour c'est parfait.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel. The address is incorrect and cant find thru gps. Luckily hv read other commments b4 then we can find it.
5 out of 5
by Andy from Hohenfels

Worth being a few kilometers away!

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel last minute - it was a very pleasant surprise, and a very pleasant stay. Comfortable room with a mountain view balcony. The included breakfast was traditional German and deliciously awesome. Family owned and operated. Very welcoming, and hospitable. If I had to ask for something not provided by this wonderful experience, it would be a refrigerator in the room, but we will definitely stay here again!