Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medium quality hotel, not bad, not good.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel next to the motorway. Quite noisy. Windows cannot be open. WIFE is extremely slow. No fitness possible. Location in an industrial area. Breakfast was good, rooms are so so .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macao

Good price hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room size is enough and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ginka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cornelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by constantin from Staines UK

Family hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel! 5 star service Tasty breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by HIEX, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind feedback
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room for limited mobility people. I found hair on the floor in the bathroom. No amenities in the room and relatively expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by HIEX, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry that you are not happy with your complaint about the roomy type and the hairs in your room. We will speak to our housekeeping and our front Office Team. We hoe you give us a chance in the future to present us and our hotel from our best side. Holiday Inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nataliia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter from Kent

Good location near freeway.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great in all aspects except wife thought mattress too hard. Had difficult sleeping. Wifi throughout hotel excellent. Parking outside free, or charge for garage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by HIEX, Hotel Management
Dear Ladies and Gentlemen, thank you for stay in our hotel and your review. We would like to thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve our service quality. Best regards, your Holiday Inn Express Nuernberg-Schwabach.
5 out of 5
by Jussi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels