Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Everything We Wanted and More

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I decided to stay here for the ease of access to Underground system in Munich as well as the convenience of being near the Englischer Garten. We have nothing but positive things to say about our stay here. We loved the morning breakfast, enjoyed the room, and felt right at home during our entire trip. An added perk which we weren't aware of prior to booking was the full grocery store that was across the street. The next time we are passing through Munich we will definitely be staying here, as well as recommending it to any of our friends traveling in that region.
4 out of 5
by Houston

First stay at Fleming's, pleasantly surprised.

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, close to the metro that drops you five short stops away in Marienplatz which is the heart of Munich. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Lovely location, easy walk to the subway system and parking was easy to find out front. One stop away from a cute area with lots of shops, restaurants, and bars. We loved the breakfast at the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Fleming's, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very very much for your lovley words. We hope we will welcome you soon agian in Munich. Sunny greetings from the Fleming´s Hotel München-Schwabing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for public transport around city

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Warm welcome from very pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast high quality. Would recommend highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Fleming´s, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your warm words and the rating. It is very appreciate! We looking forward already to welcome you back very soon. Best regards your Flemings München Scwhabing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast at Fleming!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Fleming. Check in was quick and the front desk was very helpful and friendly. We traveled with our two small dogs and had no problem with bringing them into the dining room. The double superior room was clean and comfortable and their breakfast was EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Efficient and centric hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Staff is wonderful and premises are close to public transport. My only recommendation is to change pillows which aren't so comfortable
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein Feedback genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus dem Fleming´s Hotel München-Schwabing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Troy, NY USA

Posted May 31, 2017
Very well run hotel - a very handy location near the U6 subway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Fleming's, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, thank you very much for your feedback and the compliment for our team. Sunny greetings from all of us. Hope to see you again soon at the Fleming´s Hotel München-Schwabing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Room too small and arrangement of bathroom was very uncomfortable. The hotel staff except for one , were not helpful at all. Rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Fleming's, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your Feedback. Unfortunately during your last stay we were not able to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that the satisfaction of our guests is our top priority. We hope you give us a second chance and we can welcome you again. Greetings from Munich