Ratings based on 1,341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Catherine

nice hotel, but will nickel and dime hotels.com

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
hotel sort of nickel and dimed you- wanted extra fee for early check in, said the room slept three but wanted extra fee for that too...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Dear Catherine, Thank you for being our guest during your recent trip to Munich and for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us via expedia.com. I am happy to see that you liked our hotel. But unfortunately it seems that we did not meet your expectations with our service. I feel really sorry for that. I sincerely hope that you were able to enjoy your time in Munich and it would be my pleasure to get the chance to welcome you back as our guest to meet your expectations. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice breakfast with efficient staff

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The staff who check us in is very helpful. Provide us direction of the main area, transportation info and where to get clothes for Oktoberfest! Love the toiletries in the bath as well as the efficiency of the housekeeping team. We have a great breakfast with lots of choices from omelette to fresh press orange juice. Only draw back is less accessibility with local transportation ( with underground plus bus). But we still enjoy our stay very much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Erwin Verhoog - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ariel, Thank you for being our guest at the Hilton Munich Park and for the time you took to share your experience via Expedia. I am happy to see that you liked our bathrooms and that our housekeeping staff made a good impression on you. Furthermore I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. We would be happy to welcome you back as our guest in the near future and send our best regards from Munich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good quiet exclusive location. Convenient to get into downtown without the hassle of being in noisy city. No welcome waters for guests who had been honors member for decades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Erwin Verhoog, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hilton Munich Park for your recent trip to Munich and for taking the time to share your experiences over Expedia. We’re glad that you had an overall pleasant stay and enjoyed our location next to Munich’s English Garden. My apologies for the missing recognition of your Hilton Honors status and as a consequence the missing water in your room. We hope to be welcoming you back at our hotel soon and hope you enjoyed your time in Munich. Kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice welcoming reception, helpful and friendly staff at the bar, breakfast and concierge. Clean hotel as you'd expect. Look forward to staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for recently staying at Hilton Munich Park and for sharing your experiences over Expedia. We’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our property and that you appreciate cleanliness of our facilities. Your kind words about our staff please us to the fullest and we’re only too happy to share them with the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope you had a great time in Munich. Kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
2 out of 5
by Asha

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Dear Aysha, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Hilton Munich Park. We're sorry that there were some issues during your stay, still we hope to welcome you back In the near future and change your opinion for the better. Kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent hotl, but disappointed in room location 1st floor over roof
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by etx-seknorr, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Hilton Munich Park during our recent trip to Munich and for sharing your feedback with us over Orbitz. I am happy to hear that you described our hotel as excellent and I hope you had a pleasant time staying in Munich. Unfortunately it seems that you were not completely satisfied with the experiences you made during your stay and I am very sorry about that. Nevertheless it would be my pleasure to welcome you back as our guest anytime in the near future. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The proximity to other relevant locations. Their breakfast.
Location: Fantastic park with beer garden. Biking trails.
My wife and I drove from Rovinj, Croatia to catch a plane in Frankfurt and stopped at the Hilton Munich Park for the night. The staff was really helpful and friendly, Nikola gave is some great suggestions for dinner. There is a beer garden inside the park with delicious food very close to the hotel. I highly recommend a stay at the Hilton Munich Park; my wife and I will be returning to visit Munich and will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by etx-seknorr, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Munich Park and for the time you took to share your valued feedback with us over Orbitz. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our team members, especially with the recommendation you received from Nikolai. It is also nice knowing that you enjoyed the hotel’s location right next to the English Garden. I hope you had a safe flight from Frankfurt and I am already looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager