Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good quiet exclusive location. Convenient to get into downtown without the hassle of being in noisy city. No welcome waters for guests who had been honors member for decades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Erwin Verhoog, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hilton Munich Park for your recent trip to Munich and for taking the time to share your experiences over Expedia. We’re glad that you had an overall pleasant stay and enjoyed our location next to Munich’s English Garden. My apologies for the missing recognition of your Hilton Honors status and as a consequence the missing water in your room. We hope to be welcoming you back at our hotel soon and hope you enjoyed your time in Munich. Kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
5 out of 5
by Romit

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic stay and an excellent breakfast spread. Fantastic location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Romit, Thank you for being our guest during your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us over hotels.com. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time staying with us and that you were satisfied with the breakfast buffet at the Tivoli restaurant. It is also nice to know that you liked our hotel’s location right next to the English Garden. It would be my pleasure to welcome you back as our guest in the near future. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donal

Hilton in The Park

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Munich is a beautiful city. The Hilton in The Park (Englisher Gartens) was superbly situated, right next to the park. Wonderful to be able to escape the city landscape and within 100 metres enjoy trees, meadows, rivers and lakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Donal, Thank you for choosing the Hilton Munich Park as your hotel in Munich. We appreciate the time you took to share your valued feedback with us via Booking.com. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel’s location right next to the English Garden. I hope you had a great time visiting Munich and I would be happy to welcome you back as our guest in the near future. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

Mostly good

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
air conditioner didn't work and bed was surprisingly hard for a quality hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Munich. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us over Hotels.com. I am sorry to read that you were completely satisfied with the comfort of the bed and the air conditioning and I hope that you were able to enjoy your stay with us nevertheless. I would be glad to welcome you back as our guest sometime soon, in order to get the chance to change your opinion for the better. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice room with a beautiful view despite the fact that we had made the reservation from the car driving from Austria to Munich. Breakfast is amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Dear Denise, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Munich. We appreciate the time you took to share your valued feedback with us over Hotels.com. I am happy to hear that you liked the view from your room as well as our breakfast buffet at the Tivoli Restaurant. I hope you had a great time visiting Munich and it would be my pleasure to welcome you back as our guest in the near future. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel with very courteous staff

Posted May 26, 2017
Great great great!!! I really enjoyed the experience overall!! I cannot find any faults with this hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by etx-seknorr, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you for being our guest during your recent trip to Munich and for the time you took to share your valued feedback with us over Expedia.com. I am very happy to see that your overall experience at our hotel was to your complete satisfaction. Moreover I am happy to share your kind words with the rest of my team. It would be my pleasure to welcome you back as our guest sometime in the near future. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great place to base yourself in Munich!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, staff incredibly helpful, rooms VERY comfortable! Loved the entire stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you for choosing the Hilton Munich Park as your hotel in Munich and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us via hotels.com. It is nice knowing that you were able to enjoy your stay at our hotel during your visit. Furthermore I am happy to see that you were content with the level of service provided by our team members as well as the comfort of our rooms. I am already looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future. With kind regards, Erwin Verhoog General Manager