Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Atmosphere and FOOD

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Continue to be EXCELLENT
Location: Great location, accessible to the highway, for visitors who rent cars: a nice vibrant location.
I received a pleasant welcome on my arrival, I was experiencing a bad case of the flue and the restaurant had an awesome butternut squash soup and hummus. The breakfast options were a delightful surprise WOW!, delicious. Thank you all for a great Marriott Experience. I will be back and I will bring family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very Good Service and nice Hotel. Breackfat was awsome and staff made me feel like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Clean nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pleasant stay. Staff very helpful. U barn walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very friendly staff, beautiful room , tastefully decorated, amazing breakfast, fantastic location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Easy access to city centre. Good hotel, good staff, good tourist advice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good business hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Excellent hotel with a great sports bar. Rooms are nice and spacious with good view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Friendly helpful staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
From the moment we arrived the staff was great. Martina checked us in with a warm and friendly greeting. See help us get a great room and explained all about the hotel. The hotel is in a great location, quiet and close to the UBahn. The room was clean, the food in hotel was good. My wife and I had no complaints about this hotel or the staff. Even the elevators were convenient, large and fast. Great hotel, we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent Location and excellent facility

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Loved the Breakfast Buffet, Gym, Room, Room Service, Bar downstairs, the entire facility and location is great. Convenient to the U-Bahn. Service good
Cons: Front reception.
The front desk staff had a few folks like Shannon that are a bit snobby and not accommodating. I am an Elite Gold Member but was traveling with my family. What a difference it makes when you don't wear a suit! I don't mean for the better. Shannon told me my status is not in the system, so I showed her an email showing my status and my number, because SPG just merged with Marriott. She told me to wait and offered me one ticket for hot tea or coffee. ( I was traveling with my daughter and grand-daughter). After several business-men checked in and I was told to wait, ( I needed an early check-in), I insisted for them to check my status and they did. She finally came outside after about an hour of us waiting for all business-men to check in and told me everything was good to go. The funny thing was that these men standing in line did not have Elite Status, but belonged to a conference group. They were all offered room keys, though it was only 11 am, I was told by Shannon 3 pm is check-in time, though I called 3 days in advance and offered to pay extra to check in early. She offered Free Breakfast, but I already paid for it in my booking anyway, Elite Lounge access was granted, which I knew I would have, and a higher floor was offered to me once it was established that I was not lying lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything is Tip Top!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The bar is adding extra Noise to the Lobby Environment which could be somehow insulated with doors or extension so that the loudness can be minimized
Nothing to be unpleasant about ! everything is above expectation.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
The bartender Marques at the Champions bar was a blast. Very quick and reliable on his service and made the experience on the stay very entertaining.