Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pär from Stockholm

Skidresa höstlov

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell för tidig skidåkning på glaciär. 15 min med bilen till liften. Trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
by Expedia from Hod Hasharon

Perfect hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect hotel. Very friendly and professional staff. Very clean and beautifully designed. Great food and awesome location. Would love to be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, leckeres Essen,...

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: rundum gelungen, es gibt nichts zu beanstanden
Location: Das Hotel liegt nicht an der Hauptstraße, somit ist es sehr ruhig auch wenn man mit offenem Fenster schläft.
Das Hotel, inklusive Essen und Personal kann man nur weiterempfehlen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder hinfahren. Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Auch der Wellness-Bereich ist sehr angenehm und sehr gepflegt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön gelegen und nahe an den Skigebieten

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Gutes und reichhaltiges Abendessen und Frühstücksbuffet, Schöne und saubere Wellness-Zone.
Location: Etwas abseits vom Ort Finkenberg, ca. 14 Kilometer Fahrstrecke zu den Hintertuxer Gletscherbahnen.
Sehr freundliches Personal. Alles, was für einen Kurzaufenthalt zum Skifahren "notwendig" ist, war vorhanden (Skikeller, Heizung für Skischuhe, Sauna). Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Trollhättan, Sverige

Mitt bästa hotell nånsin

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Det här är en riktig pärla. Ett familjedrivet litet hotell med kunden i centrum. Härlig stämning, fantastisk vällagad mat och service och kundbemötande uti fingerspetsarna. Fantastisk utsikt över dalen och bergen men samtidigt en bit ifrån byarna i dalen.
5 out of 5
by Matthias from München

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Super Essen, freundliches Personal und eine tolle Lage. Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saved in the Zillertal

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at our originally booked hotel in the Zillertal at 5:00 pm on a Saturday evening only to find that it was closed. After Consulting with Hotels.com we were directed to the Ferienhotel Aussicht in Finkenberg. This turned out to be a blessing in disguise as the Aussicht was a much better choice. The Aussicht is located high above the village of Finkenberg, overlooking the Zillertal valley below. Although there are narrow lanes to traverse to get there, the property itself is spacious with plenty of onsite parking and beautiful views of the valley. The staff couldn't have been nicer, especially Bobo. We were assigned a large, clean, and comfortable room with 2 twin beds together, sofa, tables, mini fridge, large closets, large balcony overlooking the valley, and modern furniture and fixtures. We received a great 4 course dinner that evening and a hot & cold breakfast buffet the next morning, both included in the room price. All in all it was a great visit, and we would highly recommend this hotel to others wanting to visit the Zillertal area.
5 out of 5
by Petra from Bromma

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt familjeägt hotel. God mat och trevlig service. Skidbusen stannar utanför hotelt trots att det är nära till Finkenberg liftstation. F