Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by poul from Silkeborg

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var på skiferie, så det var ærgerligt at liften,som var 100mtr fra hotellet, var ude af drift, næsten hele ugen. Hotellet var ok,men savnede at vi kunne spise på hotellet. Service var fint. Venlig og hjælpsomme værter. Alt i alt et godt hotel. Og så er zillertal bare et super skiområde.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Esbjerg

Fin B&B

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde 4 gode dage med god service og fine faciliteter. Eneste minus var at sengene ikke var ret gode.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Bayern

Sehr freundliches Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter Empfang, frisches und vielfältiges Frühstück, Zimmer mit Balkon und schöner Wellnessbereich. Tolle Umgebung. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herborn

Schönes Hotel mit sehr nettem Personal

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Die netten Gastgeber
Cons: Seifenblase in der Dusche
Location: Mitten im Dorf
Voll zufrieden gewesen. Zum Skifahren ideal. Lift und skibushaltestelle in der Nähe
5 out of 5
by Petr from Popůvky

Výborný personál / vynikající zázemí

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel v centru obce, přesto v noci naprostý klid. Vynikající prostorné parkoviště. Výborné zázemí. Kvalitní široká nabídka jídel u snídaně. Perfektní servis / úklid / poskytnutí informací k turistice. Although the hotel is in the centre of village, sleeping is very quiet. There is a lot of space in the parking. Very good equipment. Wide scale of quality foods in the breafeast. Perfect service and very good tourist information.
5 out of 5
by LT from Woking

Great quality small hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night so we could ski the Hintertux in summer but very happy to recommend this place. Nice big rooms, good quality fittings and great attention to detail. Breakfast very good and the sauna/steam room is an excellent bonus. Only dropped a point due to being on the main road, which is fairly quiet but I image gets busy in the season.
5 out of 5
by daniel

sehr schön, nett, sauber und freundlich

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels
das hotel-garni jakober ist wirklich eine empfehlung. sehr gepflegtes haus, nette hotel leitung. zimmer, spa, frühstück und ski raum sind enorm sauber. wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Dejligt Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2009 on Hotels
Hyggeligt Alpe hotel. Dejlig rent og pænt. Personalet servicemindede og venlige. Værd at komme tilbage til.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Super hotel til prisen

Posted Jun 24, 2009 on Hotels
Et godt morgenmadshotel, hvor betjening og service er i top Dejlig morgenmad Super sød og imødekommende ejer Kan anbefales.