Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, b.c.

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
This older hotel has been nicely upgraded and presents some interesting decorating. The room was adequate but was missing shower shampoo and soap. WiFi was weak in the room but worked well in the bar. Breakfast and dinner for the half board was good and the service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Boston

Nice hotel in a gorgeous village

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
We used this hotel as our base for day hiking. Very convenient location close to many trails and lifts (but you will have to drive to them). Good breakfast and dinner (we had half pension). A drawback, this hotel does not have its own parking so we had to park at town parking lot, some 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from London

Fantastic Staff. Super Food.

Posted Aug 25, 2013
The staff and the food at this hotel are superb. Reception and Dining staff so friendly and warm and helpful. The breakfast and dinner were of excellent quality - really good cooking. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable but fairly small. No room for a comfortable chair. Their attempt at modern décor is not to my taste, and a lot of it looked a bit a muddle of styles. Great location in a very nice town and just 2 minutes from the railway station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Könnte besser sein!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Falsche Preisangaben über Zusatzleistungen, sehr gleichgültige Reaktion der Rezeption als darauf aufmerksam gemacht wurde. Super Service im Restaurant, nett und aufmerksam. Alles in einem, vier Sterne sind es nicht!
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Ca. 2 km. væk fra Rosenalm liften

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet er på sin vis fint nok, men de er ikke specielt service mindede. Ingen smil fra personalet i receptionen eller tjenerne til morgenmaden. Spa området er ret småt, og indeholder en sauna til max. 3 personer og et dampbad til max 4 personer - ingen spabad eller andre badefaciliteter. Det er fint til at bo på i forbindelse med skiferie, men jeg anbefaler at man spiser andre steder, og generelt undgår interaktion med personalet...
5 out of 5
by Andreas

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wspaniały
5 out of 5
by Marie from Paris

Super hôtel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bel hôtel, en bon état, chambres spacieuses et avec du mobilier de qualité. Seul point d'amélioration : le wifi qui fonctionnait très mal. Le petit déjeuner est super, et le service est top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel mit super Frühstück!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Netter Service, top Frühstück! Sehr ansprechend renoviertes Hotel! Wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bad Tölz - Bayern

Hübsches, gepflegtes Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Alles von Anfang bis zum Ende. Sehr nette Leute, super schönes Hotel. Alles super
Cons: Nein, einfach so bleiben wie Ihr seit!! ;-)
Location: Innenstadt (Kleinstadt), alles und er Nähe, Bergbahnen, Restaurant, Geschäfte, Almen etc.
Sehr angenehmes einchecken, sofort Hilfe für den Hund bekommen. Unser kleiner Schatz war gerne gesehen und alle Hotelangestellten wollten den Hund mit nach Hause nehmen. War sehr angenehm hier nächtigen zu dürfen. Alle sehr freundlich, mit dem Chef gleich per DU, hat uns Tips für Ausflüge gegeben. Zimmer super schön, Bad ein Traum, Essen und Frühstück erinnern nicht an ein Hotel, eher ein sehr gutes Restaurant! Würden jederzeit wieder kommen!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Skitur 3 dage. Fint hotel, sødt personale og gratis skibus lige uden for døren