Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

The idea of the residence is good.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The beach, is misnamed, the approach to the sea makes bathing impossible. The pool is good but for the constantly blaring music. The evening meals are more expensive then surrounding restaurants,which are all sevice better quality food. The apartment was clean, very poor kitchen and equipment. Wouldn't go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Open?

Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was really more of a summer resort. As we were touring Sicily in early October, the attendance dropped dramatically, as it, we were 1 of 2 couples staying there! It was VERY hard to find as the roads for the neighborhood are not in the GPS/Google map.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey, uk

good value

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels
You get what you pay for here and more. The location is a bit out of the way but persevere it's worth it. We went in early June before the season started and the place was pretty deserted. The staff don't speak much English but this is their country so that's ok, having said that, they were really friendly and helpful. Parked the car outside our room, which was clean, large and had a balcony with a wonderful view over the sea and caught the evening sun. The cold water pressure was variable which made showering a bit of fun. Kitchen facilities (on the balcony) were fine. It's a stony beach but in a very pretty setting, swimming was fine and it was consistently shallow near the shore where I swam. The pool opened the day we left but looked lovely and very easy to get to. Getting to nearby towns to shop is really easy and there are plenty of good sights to access nearby. This is only to be considered if you have a car. Value for money, this place was brilliant. If you want 5* pay for it, if you pay anything less be realistic. I'd certainly return here at this time of year.
4 out of 5
by Nelci

Muito bom. Parabéns

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Foi muito bom, muito atenciosos. O garçon (Renzo) do restaurante super gente boa, fez tudo para nos agradar desde o 1º dia que chegamos. A parte de diversão também super legal. Parabéns
2 out of 5
by Giuseppa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Giuseppa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ernesto

bha

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Animazione ristorante bar piscina tutto ok poi ciò che deve funzionare più di tutto e cioè le persone che gestiscono la struttura stanno proprio inguaiati e tutt magnat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GORGONZOLA - MI -

Grazioso Albergo sul mare, stanze tutte vista mare

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Cucina e posizione dell'hotel
Cons: La spiaggia e la manutenzione
Location: Posizione ottima da invidia, attrazioni buone e accessibili con auto.
Cucina ottima , camere accoglienti, spiaggia non curata, bisognerebbe valorizzarla molto si più.
4 out of 5
by GIOVANNI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels