Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfeld

Perfect B&B Casa di Pam Scicli

Posted Oct 29, 2016
It is a very nice B&B with very helpfull staff. The rooms have everything you need. Good bed, complete bathroom, balcony, refrigerator, television etc. They serve a very good and complete breakfast. Very good address to stay when you visit Sicily.👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by alessandro, Hotel Management
Dear Peter Thank you very much for your review and we hope to see. Alessandro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Degelijk hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel Nette, schone, redelijk ruime kamers Kamer met balkon/terrasje
Cons: Kleine douche waar, na het douchen, het water tot aan je enkels staat De kamer ruikt een beetje muf Wi-Fi is krakkemikkig
Location: Gezellig dorpje
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Redelijk centraal gelegen, parkeren op 5 min.lopen

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Bijzonder vriendelijke eigenaars, goed ontbijt, op loopafstand van oude centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

b&b familiare a scicli (rg)

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: la semplicità e la comodità
Cons: la quadrupla al primo piano dovrebbe avere un condizionatore anche nella stanza piccola perchè molto calda rispetto a quella adiacente.
Struttura molto curata efficiente e familiare, le camere comode e pulitissime, la colazione ricca e con dolci fatti in casa, a due passi dal centro di Scicli. Inoltre molta disponibilità e simpatia da parte di Pam la titolare, a noi ci ha accontentato nel tenere la stanza fino alle due per una doccia finale essendo libera da ulteriore prenotazione. consigliata !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hervey bay, australia

Making the most of the old

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Cons: The location, and that in our large room was a kitchenette.
Location: The room that we were given is in the historic district and is convenient for travellers on foot (such as we were).
We loved the cavernous style of our room, as that matched the historic aspect of the old quarter for which Scicli is known. The small piazza outside our door made us feel part of the locality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cefalu'

ottimo posto per dormire

Posted Dec 9, 2014
devo dire che le camere sono accoglienti e la signora da un'ottima accoglinza.ci ha anche dato ottimi consigli per visitare la citta'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo per tutti

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: La pulizia. tranquillitò e molto accogliente.
Location: Delizioso paese, antico, si puo mangire divinamente, ottimi cuochi per pesce
Situato in un delizioso paese,molto antico, Proprietaria molto gentile e disponibile, si sta davvero tranquilli.