Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Nice hotel , little ad pretty, colse tre beach and many restutant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
We felt that we were misold this hotel. The website photos acompanying our booking represented the uBais Hotel in Chanalea not Scilla. We would not have booked this hotel if we had been properly informed as it had no balcolny , no seaview and compared to other hotels in Scilla was seriously overpriced. To make matters worse not even proper Italien coffee for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Attention L hotel n est pas dans le vieux quartier des pêcheurs comme indiqué sur le plan du site mais à la marina en bord de route et à proximité de la plage
4 out of 5
by Palamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Personale molto cordiale... Eccezionale... Posto magnifico....stanza molto grande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
L'albergo è in una buona posizione a due passi dalla spiaggia. La camera che abbiamo avuto era ampia e ristrutturata di recente. Ampia scelta nel buffet a colazione.
3 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Überteurertes Hotel in Touristen-Gegend

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels
Bilder entsprechen anderen gleichnamigen Hotel, das am anderen Ende der Stadt liegt, sehr spärliches Frühstück! Aber dafür top Lage direkt am strand!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

U Bais

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels
Super Hotel, super Lage (unmittelbar in der Naehe des Bahnhofs und des Strandes). Personal ok aber nicht immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren sauber und geraeumig.