Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz nettes Hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Das alles gut gelaufen ist.
Cons: Nein.
Location: In der Nähe von Venedig. Dafür gut - mehr kann ich nicht beurteilen.
Wir haben es gebucht um Venedig kennenzulernen - dafür war es optimal.
5 out of 5
by Elena from Уссурийск

Семейный отель а тихом районе городка Скорце.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится в тихом районе. Примерно в 20 км. от аэропорта Венеции. Это помогает отдохнуть от долгого перелёта.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkbymoorside

Antico Mulino - family room

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Very clean, well presented and comfortable hotel. the staff are very knowledgeable, speak good English and are helpful. The location is a little bit remote and not at all touristy but it is still a good base to see Venice if you wish to travel by train. There is a waterpark a few minutes drive away which is good for kids. The restaurant is gorgeous and food is good, it does not serve pizza or snacks, it is a quality restaurant and as such, not really for families, although they catered for us sympathetically when we ate there. The wine is very good, again, not cheap! I would recommend especially for couples. Our family room was really pleasant and we had a great stay. The safe in the room was free of charge and there was air conditioning. I would definitely book here again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
by eric from Grenoble

Excellent séjour

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel. Le restaurant est exceptionnel. Le personnel très aimable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Tranquillità e cortesia

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Silenziosità della camera, confort, buffet della colazione
Cons: Il bouquet della televisione in camera potrebbe ricomprendere SKY, dato l'elevato livello dell'ospitalità alberghiera.
Location: Ideale per il mio incontro con esponenti di una delle tante realtà industriali della zona.
L'Hotel è a poche centinaia di metri dal centro di Scorzè e una volta arrivati sembra di essere nella verde natura di una volta. L'accoglienza dello staff è cordiale e impeccabile, l'attenzione verso il cliente molto generosa.
4 out of 5
by Samira from Switzerland

Ideal für ein romantisches Time-Out

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das perfekte Hotel für ein romantisches Time-Out. Das Zimmer war zwar nicht sehr gross, aber für zwei Tage total ausreichend. Das Personal am Empfang war sehr freundliche und hilfsbereit, die Küche ist ausgezeichnet. Einzig der Service beim Frühstück hätte etwas aufmerksamer sein können. Wir mussten jedes Mal die Bedienung suchen, wenn wir eine zweite Tasse Kaffee wollten. Wir würden trotzdem wieder dorthin, da es uns sehr gefallen hat und Venedig nur ein Katzensprung von Scorzé entfernt ist.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Paris, France

Ne manquez pas le dîner !

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était propre sans décoration particulière. La SDB simple et propre mais une rénovation serait un plus. L'hôtel propre et le personnel gentil. Belle surprise au dîner : niveau gastronomique pour excellent rapport qualité/prix :-) Ce restaurant vaut le détour !
4 out of 5
by Augusto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARCO from Milano - Dusseldorf

Top restaurant - very good hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
ottimo ristorante