Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkbymoorside

Antico Mulino - family room

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Very clean, well presented and comfortable hotel. the staff are very knowledgeable, speak good English and are helpful. The location is a little bit remote and not at all touristy but it is still a good base to see Venice if you wish to travel by train. There is a waterpark a few minutes drive away which is good for kids. The restaurant is gorgeous and food is good, it does not serve pizza or snacks, it is a quality restaurant and as such, not really for families, although they catered for us sympathetically when we ate there. The wine is very good, again, not cheap! I would recommend especially for couples. Our family room was really pleasant and we had a great stay. The safe in the room was free of charge and there was air conditioning. I would definitely book here again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
by MZ from St Petersburg, FL

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic food and wine. Room was clean and comfortable. If you don't mind driving a bit it is a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Toronto

very quaint villa like hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast buffet was a little limited but certainly adequate. There is no safe in the room but the area is very safe
Location: i chose this location as I was doing business in Noale , Mogliano and Murano, it is also very convenient as a base to visit Venice
An absolute jewel. Beautiful setting, great staff led by Roberto, comfortable room and a gourmet restaurant with a limited but very creative menu .Look forward to going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Canada

Unexpected Find

Posted Sep 14, 2013
We needed a hotel just north of Venice. When we arrived the staff were very welcoming. The room and bathroom were very large, especially by European standards. We ate at the hotel restaurant, it was exceptional! Excellent food, attentive and friendly service, and a great setting outside over the waterfalls. Our only regret was we couldn't stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: The setting and location.
Location: The hotel is located in the small city of Scorze which is connected to other small villages. Scorze offers a simpler and quieter feel.
Hotel is about 30 minutes by car away from the hustle of Venice. This location allows for flexible day trips into surrounding areas such as Verona. The quiet location makes it a gem for those who prefer a slower pace.
4 out of 5
by Nyberg / Andersson

Restaurant

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
Very good Food with excellens wines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Hotel molto accogliente, curato e ricercato nei dettagli e nelle rifiniture che pure nella pulizia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal um die Stadt Venedig zu erkunden.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Ganz tolles Restaurant, das im Hotel integriert ist. Schmackhaftes und vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr empfehlenswert
Das Hotel ist etwas ausserhalb des Örtchens Scorzé. Idealer Ausgangspunkt um die Städte Venedig, Padova und auch Treviso zu besuchen.
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malgorzata from Polska

POLECAM

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Cudowni ludzie, pokój czyściutki, pięknie urządzony. Pościel pachnąca. Sielski klimat hotelu. Pomimo, że ma tylko 3 gwiazdki, jest o wiele lepszy niż 4*.