Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly and accomadating! Room and water park were clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Father Daughter bonding vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, plenty for all ages to do, great food and easy to locate when traveling in the snow at night.
Cons: Bring shampoo and conditioner cause they only give you two in one. Pool closes at 9pm. It would be nice if from 9 11 pm there was older swim time
Location: Didn't have to go anywhere else cause everything you want and more was here
I sent my husband and three teenage daughters for a 24 hour fun vacation. They loved it! Said it's a fun place, but has too many small children running around unsupervised. Perfect vacation for children under 13, but still managed to enjoy their time together. Lots of bonding fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We had a good quick stay at Great Wolf. We were able to pre-check in and we were able to gain access the water park and the other hotel amenities. Once the room was ready they texted our room number, the room was spacious and clean. The water park was large and the life guards were attentive. The only thing I did not enjoy as much was the food in the restaurant located by the lobby but overall we enjoyed our stay and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Great experience great staff loved everything all meet my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The 2nd time here. Had lots of fun. Will come again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete overhaul
Way overpriced Very few amenities All you can eat dinner buffet few selections not even a salad bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Lots of fun

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms good food really nicetime
Cons: Needs carts outside have to lug luggage a long way to room also could use a line in tub for bathting suits
Location: Did not leave location
Did not knowwhat to expected it was great lot's of fun good.food had a great time with my family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great Wolf Lodge is starting to show its age.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The water park wasn't bad.
Cons: It needs some updating. Even the Magic Quest game that they have for the kids needs to be updated. Some of the areas don't work and they're all worn.
Location: There is an outlet center, The Crossings, down the road which isn't bad. The American Candle Factory is also a nice place to visit.
Everything was just ok. Considering the cost of the room I'd expect it to be top notch, but it was "ok". The room wasn't that clean. There was actually gum stuck to the head board of my daughter's bed. There were somebody's hair pins on the floor (none of us use hair pins). There was hair in the bathroom. Also the thermostat in the room didn't work. T
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Kids beds where good. Sofa bed very poor sleeping.Found a bug in the bed . (Full size bed) I would never recommend to anyone and I would not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: The bathroom tiles.....the gout needs to have something done with it, looks dirty and cracked.
First time to this facility and my grandchildren really enjoyed all their activities. I was impressed with all they offered to children to keep their interest.