Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great family experience

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Loved it all. Was great 1st time experience. Family enjoyed it all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for kids

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The waterpark, the food was good, and the room was clean.
Cons: We were on a ground floor room. There were hundreds of cigarette butts outside of our patio.
Location: Easy to get to. Didn't go skiing, but might do that the next time.
Room was clean, but outside on ground were hundreds of cigarette butts. Also, the fold out couch was unsleepable. The children enjoyed the water park and game room. Food was good, but over priced. Personnel were all friendly and professional. Checking in was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great fun great staff thanks again

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The only issue I could honestly say it was the room above us was very loud and very inconsiderate and the second TV above the fireplace never worked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly and accomadating! Room and water park were clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Likissa

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. In the area there are very good dining in the hotel it is not good for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for kids
5 out of 5
by Aleksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Father Daughter bonding vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, plenty for all ages to do, great food and easy to locate when traveling in the snow at night.
Cons: Bring shampoo and conditioner cause they only give you two in one. Pool closes at 9pm. It would be nice if from 9 11 pm there was older swim time
Location: Didn't have to go anywhere else cause everything you want and more was here
I sent my husband and three teenage daughters for a 24 hour fun vacation. They loved it! Said it's a fun place, but has too many small children running around unsupervised. Perfect vacation for children under 13, but still managed to enjoy their time together. Lots of bonding fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meriden

Excellent Indoor waterpark lodge

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: water rides.
Cons: No improvement required.
Location: Location is Awesome.
Excellent service & facilities, very clean, great ambiance, best indoor waterpark ever!