Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We had a good quick stay at Great Wolf. We were able to pre-check in and we were able to gain access the water park and the other hotel amenities. Once the room was ready they texted our room number, the room was spacious and clean. The water park was large and the life guards were attentive. The only thing I did not enjoy as much was the food in the restaurant located by the lobby but overall we enjoyed our stay and will return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Great experience great staff loved everything all meet my expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The 2nd time here. Had lots of fun. Will come again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: アメニティが少ない点、洗面台の水圧の低さ
小さい子供連れには楽しめる施設だが、料金の割にはもう少し部屋の施設をアップグレード(アメニティ含め)を期待したい
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete overhaul
Way overpriced Very few amenities All you can eat dinner buffet few selections not even a salad bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoy all the time

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's fantastic time vacations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Lots of fun

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms good food really nicetime
Cons: Needs carts outside have to lug luggage a long way to room also could use a line in tub for bathting suits
Location: Did not leave location
Did not knowwhat to expected it was great lot's of fun good.food had a great time with my family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great Wolf Lodge is starting to show its age.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The water park wasn't bad.
Cons: It needs some updating. Even the Magic Quest game that they have for the kids needs to be updated. Some of the areas don't work and they're all worn.
Location: There is an outlet center, The Crossings, down the road which isn't bad. The American Candle Factory is also a nice place to visit.
Everything was just ok. Considering the cost of the room I'd expect it to be top notch, but it was "ok". The room wasn't that clean. There was actually gum stuck to the head board of my daughter's bed. There were somebody's hair pins on the floor (none of us use hair pins). There was hair in the bathroom. Also the thermostat in the room didn't work. T