Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice guest house in Aviemore

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Exactly as described, nice & quiet rooms. Good Breakfast and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice guesthouse in center of Aviemore

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice guesthouse. Plenty of choice for breakfast & friendly staff. Communal areas recently redecorated & nice, rooms need updating a little which is underway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeenshire

noisy next to main road

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very noisy next to main road. Very basic room. Lighting was bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to reach in the town centre

Posted Jul 31, 2016
everything fine, large rooms, good breakfast near the town centre on the main road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ronchi dei Legionari (GO)

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Avevamo prenotato una camera per tre persone e ci hanno assegnato due camere confinanti con due bagni. Stanze pulite e bagno con tuto il necessario. Tanto parcheggio e colazione molto abbondante e con diverse possibilità. Mancavano solo i dolci. Buono il wifi. A 5-10 minuti a piedi dal centro. Facile da trovare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Easy walk from the train station.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We had a great stay at Park Guest home. Would definitely stay there if in the area again. Great full breakfast and very comfortable room. Staff were very polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
De hoteleigenaar is ontzettend behulpzaam en je kan merken in de omgang met de gasten dat hij zijn werk erg leuk vind. Het hotel is schoon en opgeruimd, de kamers zijn basic ingericht.
3 out of 5
by Laurent from TOULOUSE

SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE ET TYPIQUE -

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bon emplacement accès réseau routier pour les visites distilleries, stonehaven,inverness et les highlands
5 out of 5
by Karen from Balintore, Tain

An Enjoyable Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful. Accommodation clean, easy to find and close to Aviemore amenities. Easy parking a bonus at accommodation. No long wait for our cooked breakfast which was very tasty and well cooked/served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels