Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino

Posted Aug 23, 2015
OK. Gym and breakfast is average. Coffee machine in my room broke but very clean otherwise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the facility was basically clean.
Cons: Remodel or at least repair items and replace the carpet.
Location: I was just staying for business. Ole's restaurant nearby was good! The Whiskey Creek Steak House was a disappointment.
The rooms are very small and very dated. In some cases, items were in disrepair, such as the shower valve in the room I had. This hotel cost me twice what it should have for what I received. The lobby was miniscule. Carpet throughout facility, including in the halls, on the stairs and in the guest rooms, should be replaced. The computer and the printer did not work for the 3 nights I stayed at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The Manager, cleaniness
Cons: No way to get handicap up stairs in wheelchair
Order 2 nights got there they had given 2nd night away so had to order different hotel room for 2nd night stay in Scottsbluff. Next morning Manager came to room and told us she moved us to 1st floor for the 2nd night due to handicap person we had with us. It was too late as we had already found a room in another hotel. Manager was very pleasant and comp me points on our Choice Privileges card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Michael G. Erker Ft. Morgan, Colorado

Great employees!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sorry it has taken me so long to reply. The Friday morning at breakfast I noticed 1 on your workers, not sure if she was a maid or what, helped an older lady in a wheel chair into the dining room. She did not just leave her there but continued to assist her in selecting menu items. She filled the plate for her and got her all situated. It was impressive how the young lady went totally out of her way to accommodate your guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.J. from Boise, Idaho

Being Away From Home a Little More Bearable

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, clean, comfortable room, and Maggie who made the food for "Happy Hour" was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Scottsbluff NE

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very pet friendly! Nice people :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from ogallala

good

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
was a quick trip but it was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Premium price for less than premium facility

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Check in was easy and painless since I paid ahead of time at Expedia. Construction going on in the building and a floor fan was on the stairs blowing at high speed.???? Room is dated, the bathroom was confining and the shower head produced little water. It's gotten to the point that hotels don't want to give you "comfort" in the most basic way. I find it takes longer to take a shower when the volume of water is so dismal. The bed was great and glad to see hotels getting rid of the old TV's and replacing with large flat screens.