Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Made my work trip comfortable. The happy hour was nice to meet other travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Had checked out, then found out we needed another night. Called back to reserve gave same rate & room &when we arrived the room was clean & ready.
Staff was extremly helpful and friendly. Breakfashad a lot of vraiety and very good. Room wwas very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mercer Island, United States of America

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very large double queen suite. Plenty of room for 5 of us. Good breakfast. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just like Home...

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is very Nice and the staff were helpful,caring ,and ready to make you're stay very Pleasant. We will Definately stay again.. We enjoyed everything, especially the lovely Beds and extra pillows.. It was just like Home..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed. Really great place to stay!! Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, great pool area and fitness room and great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with comfy beds!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times. Hotel is clean and works well for our visits. The issue we had is that hotel cleaning knocked on our door 3 times in the morning. This makes us feel we have to leave and pressuring us to get out. Other than that decent place.