Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Best breakfast, cool pool.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything. Front desk person was especially helpful.
Cons: Very happy - nothing.
Location: Easy access and close to historic spots - Oregon Trail, etc.
Visiting family in area. This was the best place to stay. Nice rooms, great breakfast and our family loved the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds are very comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Happy hour was a nice surprise - beds are very comfortable!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Amenities Broken!

Posted May 27, 2016
In our room, after a looong day the TV picture went out. The desk clerk came up 20 minutes after our call to the desk to jimmy with the input cable, stating that the age of the TV was the problem, the hotel was aware of it and was in the process of replacing the sets when they were totally inoperable - ours still had sound. Overpriced considering the known defect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel with extremely comfortable beds! Staff was very accommodating when we requested a room on the top floor. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Visit to Scotts Bluff and Chimney Rock and Sites

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Good access to major highway
We enjoyed this hotel. Close to major highway and the city. Comfortable and a good breakfast included. Room was nice and the bed comfortable. Quiet overall which is nice Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Very pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to several restaurants, Target and Walmart. Great well-kept indoor pool area. Pleasent staff. Large rooms. Great water pressure with plenty of hot water. Microwave, fridge in rooms. Great cable TV selection.
3 out of 5
by Kyle from Colorado

Stay in Scottsbluff

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean and the location was good. The breakfast could have been much better.
5 out of 5
by Travis from Kansas

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. Love the free happy hour.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice rooms and courteous staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Don't put salt in eggs.
Location: Location was not the best as we were far from most of the city, but everything was a short drive away.
Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good except eggs tasted a little salty. Staff was friendly and cordial.