Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hastings, NE

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was great. However, it advertises that this hotel has a sauna, and it does not. We usually stay at the Hampton inn but picked this hotel because my husband LOVES saunas. Their hot tub was down for cleaning which is understandable. I was told that it's advertised as sauna because the pool room is warm. It was a disappointment but the only complaint I have.
5 out of 5
by Richard

I'd do it again!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic. Great breakfast. Excellent location. Awesome room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lsuderdale, FL

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Staff very helpful and nice. Had a snow blizzard and parking and sidewalks scraped off fast. Wonderful breakfast variety. Hot food under constant attention. Clean rooms, nice laundry room, and pool. Just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff,clean facility.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Always stay at Holiday Express.
Cons: None
Location: Family visit
We like staying at Holiday Inn because of its staff and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay there and would stay there again. The only thing we didn't like was that the water didn't drain fast enough from the tub while taking a shower. You had to stand in water almost up to your ankles. Don't know if there was a drain problem somewhere or just not enough water flow through the plumbing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel close to daughters house

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Lovely hotel, though the room was stuffy as the air conditioner didn't cool it down very much. Turned it to 62 and just ran a short time. Ended up opening the window and got a nice cool breeze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Happy Hour in the evening was very nice - met some new friends, the service was nice and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and loved the hot tub.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice. Nice pool and hot tub, friendly staff and located next to a target and great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Stay in Scottsbluff

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
My family was in town for a race and see the local historical sites and just wanted a comfy room to base out of. The beds were super comfortable, I wish mine at home was like that. Also liked the touch of various styles of pillows were available and labeled (soft, med, hard). The breakfast was really good, eggs and biscuits and gravy were available as well as cinnamon rolls and other cold items. Location was OK. There isn't a lot to do in Scottsbluff but the hotel was near many chain establishments. Chimney Rock and Scottsbluff National Monument were easy drives.