Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
This motel comes with a claasic 24-hour diner next door! Yum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the whole hotel was qui all night. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Most bang for the buck.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Verify affordable for good comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody

arrived late at night was treated courteously

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: bed size and comfortable recliner, coffee maker made more than one cup
Cons: elevator would have been nice in c-block, revamp parking to check in as had to back up and avoid other guests
Location: easily located and entrance well illustrated. Loved the old fashion diner, good food and memories
Check in was fast and with respect, room was clean and well organized, no waiting and paperwork took 5 seconds, check out was even more respectful and pleasant conversation was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Secure hotel. Great value for price

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. No problems whatsover. Room was very clean. There was a very good couch in the room. Motel room is secure. Even the entrance is secure and accessible only by Key card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly...pet friendly!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Oak Tree for a week for a hunting trip. Decided to stay here due to location, value and being pet friendly. Would have stayed in Torrington, WY but this place was $600.00 less and sure glad we stayed here. This place was great. The bed was super comfortable and the room was super cozy. The only real issue we had was that the bathtub didn't drain quick when taking a shower. Overall, we will be staying here again. The diner attached to the Oak Tree is so good...must have gone there about 5 times during our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Every stay quite n relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room. A little outdated but for the price it was great, especially compared to hotels in Scottsbluff and Torrington. No continental breakfast, but that wasn't a big deal for us. Comfortable bed. And, most importantly a nice clean room. Also love that the hotel is smoke free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a One night budget stopover

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Don't expect anything great from the outside. But the room was clean and comfortable. Nothing much around the hotel but a cheaper alternative to Scottsbluff hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but a little sparse. It only had a double bed. Most motels in this price range offer a continental breakfast. We were tired and this was all that was available.