Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location great price

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Nice stay the diner was cool and food was good, free breakfast at the diner was awesome, highlight of our stay. Gas n shop in walking distance. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central City NE

Very nice hotel and we loved the diner breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Quiet and friendly. We loved the use of the local diner for breakfast instead of the normal hotel breakfast.
Location: It is a long ways from anything or any place
We were traveling and it was a good place to stop. We felt there was excellent service and accomidations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean and nice

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The staff and room were very good and the linens were clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx az

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Friendly staff, helpful with all requests, pointed local area points of interest. Free daily yummy breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC, KS

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: beds were very hard
nicer than expected - diner café was fun and food was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Rooms could use a little elbow grease. Friendly staff and decent for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Decent rooms, always a cold stay in the winter w/o heaters on before checkin for reservations. Could use a little elbow grease on the rooms, but overall quiet comfortable and secure feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacob Damon from St. Joseph, Mo.

Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Very good dinner in front. Try the rummy drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super Frühstück

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Willkommen in der Provinz! Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmässig eingerichtet. Das Frühstück war TOP, da wir dieses im dazugehörigen original Diner zu uns nehmen durften.