Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff were awesome!
Location: Scottsbluff isn't a big community. The hotel is on the edge of town and easy to get to.
It was a decent place to stay for the night which is what a hotel is for. The lobby was clean and the staff were friendly. Coffee was out for guests. The room was clean. It's a Super 8 so not a destination hotel, but as a place to spend the night it was an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice relaxing motel, friendly staff. Rooms fairly clean. Staff will go out of their way for you. If I am in the area again I will definitely stay with them again. Quiet area, even being right next to the highway. Overall a great experience! Would definitely recommend them. Free continental breakfast, and wifi. Staff went out of their way to let me check in early because I was in town for business and needed to get to work on my computer. Wifi is a little slow but it gets the job done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Book a Room Through the Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Ole Mexican restaurant within walking distance if you like to walk was very good.
We had trouble with our Expedia reservation. Staff tried to blame Expedia for putting us in a specified smoking room. Our confirmation clearly stated non-smoking. The employee stated they have all kinds of trouble with Expedia, which we don't. She "couldn't" change our room assignment, but could after we suggested she call her supervisor and straighten out the problem. Room we finally got (non-smoking) was a tad small. Not sure where we would have put a second large suitcase. The problem in our opinion was not with Expedia, but with the hotel chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Did not like.
Cons: Get rid of bugs.
Location: Ok.
Bugs in room. That says it all. Nothing else to say. OK!
2 out of 5
by Jayna

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had accidentally booked a smoking room, and when I checked in, they switched me to the only available non-smoking room, which, unfortunately, is a room that is about 5 feet smaller than all of the rooms on the floor plan, so I felt like I was sleeping in a large closet.
4 out of 5
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andreas from Gelsenkirchen

Nur für eine Nacht

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Aufenthalt eine Nacht, die aber auch gereicht hat. Zimmer eher klein und die Betten schon etwas durchgelegen. Frühstück sehr spartanisch.
3 out of 5
by Glenn from Carrollton

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A little mix up in room assignment due to booking agency, otherwise very good. Office staff was very nice and helpful,
4 out of 5
by Mial from Caerphilly

1 night stop over.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed for a stop over in the way to South Dakota. Hotel staff helpful and friendly and hotel itself ok with lots of personal touches that made it feel more of an independent hotel rather than a chain, which is a good thing sometimes.
3 out of 5
by Roland from Illkirch

étape à Scottsbluff

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
un Super 8 reste un Super 8 ! on ne paie pas cher mais on connait les limites de l'offre. celui-ci est conforme aux normes de la chaine. pour faire étape, il n'y aucun souci si ce n'est la pauvreté (et le côté industriel) du petit-déjeuner. mais le personnel était très aimable et serviable, la chambre correcte et la salle de bain suffisante. par contre, la machine à café était "haut de gamme". bravo !