Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great location Easy to find. Lots of eating places drug stores etc really close.
Overall, really good. Staff friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Long day on road

Posted Oct 4, 2016
After a long day on the road the hotel staff took care of us upgraded our room and made for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Very clean!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
This will be our go to hotel from now on! The hotel staff and the cleanliness of the room were amazing for the price!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Not much to say. Nothing positive at all about the experience.
1 out of 5
by cliff from Oxford,ms

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy room. Bad smell. Damaged walls.
3 out of 5
by mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Outdoor pool needed to be cleaned. It actually was green in color... Rooms were clean and comfortable though....
2 out of 5
by gregory d from Metro Atlanta

Disappointed guest

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
On third day room had not been cleaned when we returned late that night. When I ask about it at the front desk the clerk was rude and the only help I got was she handed me some clean towels for me to take to the room my self. This hotel should not be rated 2 stars.
4 out of 5
by Georgine from Rockville, MD

Will come back again.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom could have been cleaner. Walls had some stains on them that probably could have come off of the wall was cleaned. Showerhead was also pretty low. Fine for me but my husband not so much. People were friendly. Otherwise room was comfortable. Breakfast adequate.