Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down, very dirty hotel.wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
This is a very dirty hotel, rooms were very discusting hair dryer on wall hadn't been cleaned in months beds hadn't been pulled out and cleaned .It wouldn't be recommeded by me to anyone.Should give a refund on this nasty place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette in

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Bad maintenance poor condition and smelly room dusty furniture overall bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Was checked in by a wonderful courtious young lady. Good breakfast. Quiet and clean. Although I think I would have gotten a better price if I would have just walked in off the road it's nice to be able to get online and made sure through you there would be a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Found several insects in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty and in poor repair. All other hotels full you booked or wouldn't have stayed
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Don’t stay here

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and smelled had to wait to check out staff left to take kids to school
3 out of 5
by Dennis

OK stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was hot outside, (90 degrees plus) and it was just as hot inside the building because there was no AC on. It took the room a long time to cool down because it was also hot and the AC did not work well. There was no refrigerator either.
2 out of 5
by Christina

Disappointing stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We booked online. We arrived and we saw the grass and weeds were a foot high.The lobby was clean. Our room was very dusty and not very clean. We had no soap and didn`t want to try the shower. We had very few channels on our TV. We couldn`t get the local channel ABC. We got the picture but no sound. My sister who was in another room also had the same problem with her tv. The only good thing was a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was alright but not exceptional. We will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
quiet off the highway noise - close to eateriesm- cute lake to walk around 5 minutes away to stretch ones legs