Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands, TX

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The staff especially Travis was so attentive. Made us feel at home. Rooms were very clean. Everything was within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Jessica G, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect review! Please come back and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Walking Distance to SFS

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: The room, the breakfast and the fact it was close to Scottsdale Fashion Square.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance to Scottsdale Fashion Square.
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this Best Western hotel was! Close enough to walk to Scottsdale Fashion Square, clean and modern room and a great breakfast in the morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us Susan! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel close to mall and club

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Perfect location , great employees , noise level is high at night due to club The Mint cross the street
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Mike, thanks for your review. Overall I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll be more than happy to assign you to a quieter location on your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Conveniently Located but Noisy

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located in Scottsdale (i.e. close to Fashion Square Mall, numerous restaurants/bars, and other shops in Scottsdale). If you’re looking to go out on the town, then it’s a great place to stay. However, it’s very noisy at night, with doors opening and closing, toilets flushing, water running, and people walking around on the floor above you. If you’re looking to get a good sleep, I probably wouldn’t recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon Park, FL

Great staff

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything
Hotel was convenient to everything in Scottsdale. Very clean. Staff was very helpful. Special thanks to Jennifer who helped us find a lost bag.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Just off Scottsdale Road near Fashion Square

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, decor of rooms, good coffee!
Cons: Better lighting inside and out
Location: Near everything
Quick one night stop near center of Scottsdale. Lots of fun things to do in walking distance. Looks like an office building so it is odd, but rooms are nice and staff was very pleasant. No issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Amy, thanks for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice hotel close to downtown and restaurant and clubs
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jessica G. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great price but a noisy neighborhood. The walls are thin and all noises are heard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from van

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Will stay here before W. better value. Was nice for a bw. Location is awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
J, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

Nice hotel close to downtown Scottsdale

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This was good hotel with a nice pool and great exterior. It was within walking distance of downtown (about a mile walk). Price was fairly high, but not outrageous. Some of the staff was great (Nino and Jude), others were just ok. Breakfast was good, with a good selection. However if we got there 30 minutes before the end of the breakfast time, they ran out of some of the options. We had a problem when we were first given the handicapped room (The shower had no curtain so water went everywhere in the bathroom). But we requested and received another room, which fixed that problem. Overall we would recommend the hotel, but it was not our most favorite hotel on our vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.