Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA.

Location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: For us it was a one night thing and flying back home the next day and for that, it worked out really well.
Cons: Move the hotel to a more quiet place - ha ha...
Here you have a hotel that is just across from an 'entertainment' area/block with loud music and boom-box bass. So if you are in for a quiet and romantic stay, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. But the staff was very friendly, the room clean and 'new' (when we stayed there). We looked at the restaurants within walking distance, and was not impressed - at all. But get in the car and you have plenty of choices within 5 minutes (Old Town, etc.) The breakfast was good and again, the staff very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Hotel is great and in perfect location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Perfect location to great shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

BWP - Sundial

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location is central to doing my business - just off the main road.
Location: Great location for walking to main Scottsdale, restaurants, etc.
The welcome, greeting & checkin process was superior - Dino was thorough, patient, and provided excellent recommednations, ensuring my stay was comfortable and meeting my needs from services and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I will personally make sure that Dino receives the recognition he deserves! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
We appreciate your review. Hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Close to Oldtown

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Good location, spacious room for decent price.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: All the action in Old Town.
A short walk for a good discount in a comfortable hotel. My king suite had plenty of room and I enjoyed the bar. The included breakfast was lame.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and affordable hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel was really nice and clean, the staff was very friendly. Great location, walking distance to all the main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Scottsdale, near restaurants

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Liked the décor bed was comfortable
Cons: W thought there was a restaurant and bar on premises but did not find that when we gpt there
Location: Downtown Scottsdale near many bars and restaurants. Good for younger crowd, most restaurants have bars with loud music.
Stayed 5 nights. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel one of my best Stays of recent

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This Best Western is one of the nicest I have stayed in. I stay in a lot of Best Western locations and this was by far the nicest yet. The Staff was very accommodating, and the room was very clean and nicely decorated. For the price one of my favorites and I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad we were able to make your stay here in Scottsdale more enjoyable. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by Richard

Great location in Scottsdale

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Within walking distance of great restaurants, bars and shopping in old town Scottsdale. Not the quietest place I've ever stayed, but worth it for location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again!