Ratings based on 1,434 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Stayed her six times

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Great location for getting around Scottsdale but still quiet, East access to the 101,
Cons: The morning breakfast is a bit weak
This is a very convenient hotel at a reasonable price. I have stayed here six times and keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La

Wonderful hotel mid way to everything.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. Staff was professional and the rooms were nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again. :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Needs updates

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff wasn't very helpful. The carpet in our room was ripped, bathroom fixtures were rusty, and updates were needed. Having celiac disease, there wasn't anything I could eat for breakfast...even the yogurt made me sick and the coffee was terrible. I have stayed in wonderful hotels with the same brand name. This one did not deserve the name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your continued patronage. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. On the other hand, we regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of your guest room at that time. Also, we apologize that our breakfast did not have enough options for you to enjoy during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and your suggestion will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington

Great place

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Everything good, quick check in, good spacious room with coffee maker, fridge and microwave. Excellent breakfast with fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Kansas

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I enjoyed the hotel greatly!! The breakfast was very enjoyable too. Love there was shade to park my car from the hot heat during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale AZ

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel was very clean and quiet. It was in a central location. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Very easy to find and not far from Phoenix airport, will be staying again on the way home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Great accommodation!

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Breakfast is great! Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive response on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and had a great experience. We look forward to your next stay with us the next time you are in Scottsdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable for cost

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, easy parking, free water to drink
Location: Close to shopping center and restaurants and to freeway
Stayed for more than one month to look for a house to buy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you had a great time during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how everything was and helping to improve our business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Comfortable hotel in a good location.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved and the condition of the furnishings should be better.
Location: Location is great and freeway access is good. Restaurants and shopping near by.
Our four day stay was enjoyable. Staff was pleasant and close access to restaurants was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your response helping to improve our business and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again the next time you are in Scottsdale.