Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sierra vista ,az

Posted May 15, 2018
very nice location and views and very quiet.would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reservation screw up

Posted Apr 22, 2018
I am not sure who is at fault...expedia or the hotel Hotel blames Expedia. Requested a King bed in the reservation. When I arrived to check in, they only had queen size. Other than that, the hotel was fine...disappointed there was not free breakfast. I stayed there because I had an early appt at Mayo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Scottsdale

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Just here for one night, very comfortable, good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The room was clean and the staff friendly. Nice views from a lot of rooms. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice clean hotel & friendly staff that is close to the Mayo Clinic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
We were greeted when we arrived. The staff’s customer service was superior. The Bistro at the hotel has excellent food. Compliments to their chef and wait staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: nice
Cons: no smoking in room
It was a nice hotel for our Spartan Weekend. Close to the venue for both days. Everything about the hotel was great except one thing. The room had a hint of smoke. Lucky for us the weekend was nice. Opened the screen door to our balcony and aired out the room. It was acceptable after a quick return from lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Courtyard Marriot - Mayo/Scottsdale

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Location and overall feel of the surroundings. Rooms were comfortable.
Location of the hotel was great. Seemed secluded but it actually was not. Great views from all around the hotel. Close to main highway. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great Location

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Perfect for my needs, the staff greeted me in a very kind way and kindly helped me with directions although it was late at night The air conditioning at the room is loud and disturbing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels