Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I had surgery and was staying at this hotel for a long stay, 9 days or so. They were so nice/helpful would check on me to see how I was doing and gave me a card and a gift. The room was clean and everyone was friendly. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durand, MI

Nice hotel, SLOW elevator, bathroom really nice...

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: expedia
Cons: Elevator needs work, Worst thing was the elevator, it was so slow, it also started to move while the door was open.
Location: Right on the edge of the reservation and the city, nice spot.
Worst thing was the elevator, it was so slow, it also started to move while the door was open. Best thing was the staff. Really nice people who remember you every time. Also worth noting, the craftsmanship of the bathroom tile, amazingly perfect for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice clean rooms along with excellent service.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Won't hesitate to stay there again. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
From check in to check out a great experience. The facilities are great and the staff is amazing. Free breakfast would be good but we did ok without it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff was great and went above and beyond expectations. Top-notch !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to everything..

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel is clean and friendly staff.my only compliant was some of the guest stayed up till 2 am nezt door and little noise.but over all good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beyond a 5 star hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Like all Marriott property, this location exceeded my expectations. They have been given the platinum award amongst all Courtyards and it's own category. Thanks for a pleasant stay in the Scottsdale area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Above Average Accommodations

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff was helpful and the room was clean and nicely furnished.Beds though Barry E.were a little soft and lumpy and no effort was made to switch at least one of them.It's a bit isolated and not an inviting area to take a walk.All in all it was a positive experience and fairly priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Ann - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please let me know the next time you will be staying at the hotel so that I may personally handle your reservation to ensure that your bed and room work perfectly for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great service, quality food, and coffee service. got into my room and it smelled like cigars, called front desk to complain and in less than 5 minutes that delivered keys to a new room and apologized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Nice and Comfy.

Posted May 19, 2017
Always someone at the desk to welcome you when you return. Rooms are nice, beds are comfy. Downside, no real restaurant. Bistro offers minimum breakfast menu. Bugs in pool water during night swim.