Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Return stay in Scottsdale AZ

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We have been returning to this hotel since it first opened during our stays in Scottsdale for the auto auctions. The main draw has been the availability of the Bistro and the great service. I would like to point out several of the staff that made the Bistro pleasant: Efren and Wes of the kitchen staff and Terry and Kristy that ran the bar and dining area. See you again next year. Sincerely, Ross A. de la Haye
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey atmosphere.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Cons: Upgrade toilet.
Location: Location was on the outskirts. Transportation needed.
Staff were very helpful. The layout of the public areas were very efficient and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were easily accessible. The shuttle bus was a big bonus and much appreciated. Evening entertainment was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel -exceptional customer service

Posted Dec 31, 2017
This hotel had a heated pool (even in December ) to 84 degrees and a lovely hot tub so things to do outside. Also nice fire pit and comfy seating outside. Lovely large lobby with seating and bistro restaurant. Had breakfasts there 2 days and both were terrific and fair prices. The thing that stands out most was exceptional customer service. Desiree, Rebecca, kristy and Lisa stand out but everyone was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

No breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Be aware breakfast not included. There is a bistro you can buy Starbucks coffee and food. The small sofa can pull out to be a very small bed for a petite person .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

Good

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Good clean, friendly staff. Heated pool. Surprisingly good food in the cafe like bistro. Especially the egg breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona ca 92880

Nice hotel in scottsdale

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We loved everything about this hotel except the beds were not comfy at all!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale Ca

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Hotel was convenient and accessible Would book agai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great, nice, fun, excellent customer service. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I’m sorry I can’t rememne their names, but I was greeted by 3-4 and they were all very friendly and eager to assist me in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great staff and customer service

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: There is nothing I can say I did not like.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very central to everything in Scottsdale...shopping, activities, hiking and 35mins to Coyotes or Cardinals games.
From the minute we walked in we were greeted very nicely. Staff are friendly and willing to help. On the first night the people above us were like elephants...we asked to change rooms and they did so with no problems at all and actually apologized for the people above us and gave us a complimentary breakfast. Thank you! The little bistro has great breakfasts. Very local to all things to do in Scottsdale.