Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nice room.
Location: All was great other than there are no restaurants outside of the hotel within walking distance.
All was great other than there are no restaurants outside of the hotel within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Staff was friendly and helpful in every way. Room was clean, as well as the entire hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overall Good

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, great restaurant service
We had a very bad experience the 1st night of our stay when the guest next door decided to party all night and be very noisy. We report the incident to the front desk and after several attempts they had to evacuate the noisy guests. I understand that is not the hotel's fault and they did try to solve the problem, other that that the hotel is clean, good service and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant, wonderful stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Courtyard Scottsdale Salt River! It was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and polite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel easy access to main road,

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I stay here for 13 days, excellent hotel, clean, comfortable bed and pillows, hotel staff are excellent. close to main roads.I really recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Ann C - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Scottsdale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly, room was nice, pool was great. Close to attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Ann C - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse WI

This place has it all!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
From moment we checked in to 6 days later when we left, we were not disappointed even once! Great staff, great food at the Bistro wine tasting on Wednesdsy nites and a pool area with hot tub to ease a long day of sightseeing! Will use this place again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Ann C - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5 our of 5 rating! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with s and that my team took great care of you. Glad that you enjoyed the hotels amenities as well. Please come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I had surgery and was staying at this hotel for a long stay, 9 days or so. They were so nice/helpful would check on me to see how I was doing and gave me a card and a gift. The room was clean and everyone was friendly. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Ann C - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 review. I am so pleased that my team took great care of you following your surgery. Get well soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durand, MI

Nice hotel, SLOW elevator, bathroom really nice...

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: expedia
Cons: Elevator needs work, Worst thing was the elevator, it was so slow, it also started to move while the door was open.
Location: Right on the edge of the reservation and the city, nice spot.
Worst thing was the elevator, it was so slow, it also started to move while the door was open. Best thing was the staff. Really nice people who remember you every time. Also worth noting, the craftsmanship of the bathroom tile, amazingly perfect for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice clean rooms along with excellent service.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Won't hesitate to stay there again. Highly recommend this hotel!